1/13/2013 Root Of All Evil

Playlist Tracks: 
Rattenfanger - Nunc Scio Tenebris Lux
Album: Episolae Obscuorum Virorum; Label: Dark Essence Records
Primitive Man - Astral Sleep
Album: Scorn; Label: Self Released
Galvano - Punisher
Album: Two Titans; Label: Devouter Records
Divulgence - Torches
Album: Demo 2012; Label: Self Released
Collision - Rock Around the Chopping Block
Album: A Healthy Dose Of Death; Label: Hammerheart Records
Malignant Monster - Back in tHe Ice Box
Album: Yours In Murder; Label: Self-released/independent
Slaughtered Priest - Confess Your Sins
Album: Confess Your Sins; Label: Floga Records
Phillip H. Anselmo & Warbeast - Philip Anselmo and the Illegals - Conflict (Nerve Meets Bone)
Album: War of the Gargantuas; Label: Housecore Records
Thy Darkened Shade - Suffer The Perpetual Curses
Album: Eternvs Mos, Nex Ritvs; Label: World Terror Committee
Soulpherous - Holy Trinity Desecration
Album: Rest In Hell; Label: Built2Kill Records
Jesus Ain't In Poland - Degeneration Healers
Album: Freiheit macht frei; Label: Grindpromotion
Grand Supreme Blood Court - Fed To The Boars
Album: Fed To The Boars; Label: Century Media Records
Defeated Sanity - Naraka
Album: Passages Into Deformity; Label: Willowtip Records
Illdisposed - We Do This Alone
Album: Sense The Darkness; Label: Massacre Records
Puteraeon - The Azathoth Cycle
Album: Cult Cthulhu; Label: Cyclone Empire
Mutilation Rites - Pariah
Album: Demo 2011; Label: Self-released/independent
The Kill - Necrophobic (Slayer)
Album: Make 'Em Suffer; Label: Blastasfuk Grindcore
Knelt Rote - Hunger
Album: Trespass; Label: Nuclear War Now! Productions
Cyanic - Spiritual Exploration
Album: Litanies of Lust Unholy; Label: Ghastly Music
Brutal Brain Damage - Spit Fire
Album: Brain Soup; Label: Vomit Your Shirt
Chapel Of Disease - The Nameless City
Album: Summoning Black Gods; Label: F.D.A. Rekotz
Blockheads - Deindividualized
Album: The World Is Dead; Label: Relapse Records
Oerjgrinder - Meat Night
Album: Charts Attack; Label: Self-released/independent
Corpus Mortale - Love Lies Bleeding
Album: Fleshcraft; Label: Deepsend Records
Ravens Creed - Unleash The Rat Bashers
Album: The Power; Label: Doomentia Records
Rotten Sound - The Solution
Album: Species At War; Label: Season of Mist
Universal Remonster - Ingredients For Grind
Album: Universal Remonster; Label: Self-released/independent
Dead Instrument - Grand Confusion
Album: Violent Death; Label: Raw Birth Records
Agathocles - Bits and Chips
Album: This Is Not A Threat, It's A Promise; Label: Selfmadegod Records
Infex - Witching Hour (Venom)
Album: Circling The Drain; Label: Self-released/independent
Entrapment - Soul Entrapment
Album: The Obscurity Within; Label: Soulseller Records
Hopelorn - Shackles
Album: From Withered Branches; Label: Self-released/independent
Mind Holocaust - Ghost Colony
Album: Condemned Souls; Label: Self-released/independent
Abyssal - The Tongue of the Demagogue
Album: Novit enim Dominus qui sunt eius; Label: Self-released/independent
Gruweldood - From the Darkest of the Abyss
Album: From the Darkest of the Abyss ; Label: Self-released/independent
Marduk - Damnation's Gold
Album: Serpent Sermon; Label: Century Media Records
Nocturnal Amentia - Hec Regnum Meum Est
Album: Hec Regnum Meum Est; Label: Hass Weg Productions
Nine Covens - The Fog of Deceit
Album: On The Dawning Of Light; Label: Candlelight Records
Finster - Ins Dunkelreich
Album: Existenz; Label: Self-released/independent
Ars Manifestia - Taste This Disease
Album: Le Lacrime dell'Universo; Label: Obscura Lyd Productions
Sulphur Aeon - Inexorable Spirits
Album: Swallowed By the Oceans Tide; Label: Imperium Productions
Timor Et Terror - Funeral Dawn
Album: Upon Bleak Grey Fields; Label: Black Skull Records
Acrimonious - The Sloughted Scales Of Sepra
Album: Sunyata; Label: Agonia Records
The Water Witch - The Heavens In Traction
Album: The Heavens in Traction; Label: Akashic Records
Indesinence - Fade
Album: Vessels of Light And Decay; Label: Profound Lore Records
Modesty & Pride - Last Breath
Album: Endless Road Part 1; Label: Utopia
Fen - The Black Sound
Album: Dustwalker; Label: Code666 Records
Subterranean Disposition - The Most Subtle Of Storms
Album: Subterranean Disposition; Label: Hypnotic Dirge Records
Sinphonicon - Let The Light Prevail
Album: Nemesis Ablaze; Label: Let Them Come Productions
Psilocybe Larvae - Shining Shambahla
Album: The Labrynth Of Penumbra; Label: Ais
Steven Wilson - Luminol
Album: The Raven That Refused To Sing; Label: KSCOPE
Anathema - The Storm Before The Calm
Album: Weather Systems; Label: The End Records
Album: Underground Lo - Fi Songs; Label: Witching Hour Productions
Air Date: 
January 13, 2013