1/6/2013 Root Of All Evil

Playlist Tracks: 
Kreator - The Number Of The Beast (Iron Maiden)
Album: The Big Teutonic 4; Label: Devil Inc. Presseverlag
Tankard - The Prisoner (Iron Maiden)
Album: The Big Teutonic 4; Label: Devil Inc. Presseverlag
Destruction - The Hammer (Motörhead cover)
Album: The Big Teutonic 4; Label: Devil Inc. Presseverlag
Sodom - Iron Fist (Motörhead cover)
Album: The Big Teutonic 4; Label: Devil Inc. Presseverlag
Deadly Mosh - Priestkiller
Album: Hellsound; Label: Miner Recordings
Gama Bomb - Hell Trucker
Album: Survival of the Fastest; Label: Self-released/independent
Kaos - Kill On Command (Vio-Lence Cover)
Album: Validated In Blood; Label: Malevolence Records
Bursthead - Sensless Life
Album: The Price Of War; Label: Useless Pride Distribution
Municipal Waste - Garbage Stomp / Poser Disposer
Album: EP; Label: Municipal Waste
Prowler - The Tall Man
Album: After You; Label: Slaney Records
Konkeror - Beyond the Abysmal Horizons
Album: The Abysmal Horizons; Label: Self-released/independent
Barra Zul - Nyturan Demonta
Album: In Darkness We Wait; Label: Self-released/independent
Grand Supreme Blood Court - Piled Up For Scavengers
Album: Bow Down Before the Blood Court; Label: Century Media Records
Oblivion - Black Veils Of Justice
Album: Called To Rise; Label: Self-released/independent
Necrosanct - Epitath
Album: Desolate; Label: Black Mark Production
Desolate Shrine - Chalice Of Flesh & Bone
Album: The Sanctum Of Human Darkness; Label: Dark Descent Records
Scum Sentinel - Roadkill Barricade
Album: Scumshot; Label: Productions of Scum
Humanity Delete - The Jenglot
Album: Never Ending Nightmares; Label: Dead Beat Media
Misery Index - The Lies that Bind
Album: Retaliate; Label: Nuclear Blast
Frosthelm - Reaping The Seeds Of Corruption
Album: The Northwinds E.P.; Label: Self-released/independent
False - The Key Of Passive Suffering
Album: split ep; Label: Gilead Media
Coffin Lust - Beyond The Dark
Album: Beyond The Dark; Label: Sarlacc Productions
Strynn - Burial
Album: Decadence; Label: Self-released/independent
Gortal - Daemonolith
Album: Deamonolith; Label: Pagan Records
Sammath Naur - Krol Duch
Album: Beyond The Limits; Label: System-Beyond
Sulphur Aeon - Beneath. Below. Beyond. Above.
Album: Swallowed by the Oceans Tide; Label: Imperium Productions
Alchemyst - Temple Of Medusa
Album: Nekromanteion; Label: Necroshrine Records
Knelt Rote - Hunger
Album: Trespass; Label: Nuclear War Now! Productions
Mother Brain - One Hit Gets Me Ripped
Album: Showdown Of Destiny; Label: Self-released/independent
Morbid Atrophy - Monster Of Hops
Album: No Grain, No Glory; Label: Self-released/independent
Valgrind - Only Human Beings Corrupt Their Will
Album: Morning Will Come No More; Label: Godeater Records
Queiron - Sodomiticvm Per Conclave
Album: Sodomiticvm Per Conclave; Label: Butchered Records
Jigsaw Massacre - Orgyfested Dead Snails
Album: Joseon Grind! / Biblical Rape Massacre (Split); Label: Self-released/independent
Rabbits - Meth Valley 99
Album: Bites Rites; Label: Good to Die Records
The Grotesquery - Amongst Black Slime and Mushroom People
Album: The Facts and Terrifying Testament of Mason Hamilton: Tsathoggua Tales; Label: Cyclone Empire
Manticore - Abhorrent Baptism in the Vestal Cavity
Album: Behold the Ascension of the Execrated; Label: Deathgasm Records
Claws - Reaching For The Rotting
Album: Pestilent Formation; Label: Horror Pain Gore Death Productions
Sarcofago - The Black Vomit
Album: I.N.R.I.; Label: Cogumelo Records
Goats Of Doom - A Shadow Out ov Time, Whisperer in Darkness
Album: Lost In Time And Void; Label: Ewiges Eis Records
Infernal - Requiem (The Coming Of The Age Of Satan)
Album: Infernal {EP}; Label: Hellspawn Records
Abyssal - The Tongue of the Demagogue
Album: Novit enim Dominus qui sunt eius; Label: Self-released/independent
Hordes Of The Lunar Eclipse - Demon Of Air
Album: Solstice; Label: Dark Horizon Records
Vessen - Pressure
Album: This Time it's Personal; Label: Soulseller Records
The Water Witch - Teeth Of Oak
Album: The Heavens In Traction; Label: Akashic Records
Taakeferd - Scorned Between Dualities
Album: Nar Sirkelen Brytes; Label: Obscure Abhorrence Productions
Indesinance - Paradigms
Album: Vessels Of Light And Decay; Label: Profound Lore Records
Cloak of Altering - All I See Is Dead Stars
Album: Ancient Paths Through Timeless Voids; Label: Self-released/independent
Genocide Shrines - Nectars of Tantric Murder
Album: Devanation Monumentemples; Label: Cyclopean Eye Productions
GruwelDood - Cold Freezing Winds of Desolation and Despair
Album: The 2nd Coming; Label: Self-released/independent
Arcanorum Astrum - Voyna Haosa
Album: Prozrenie ; Label: MSR Productions
Gnida - Deathday
Album: S.Y.F. (Sturdy Yawping Faeces) ; Label: Patho/Alco Productions
Nox Vorago - Fleshcloth
Album: Obsidian Stonemirrors; Label: Self-released/independent
Dies Ater - Burn A fire
Album: Hunger For Life; Label: Obscure Abhorrence Productions
Quadrivium - The Labyrinth Of Infinity
Album: Methocha; Label: Soulseller Records
Sinphonicon - Let The Light Prevail
Album: Nemesis Ablaze; Label: Let Them Come Productions
Bilboa Syndrome - I
Album: I-VI; Label: Self-released/independent
Cotard Delusion - Ghinea Pig For The Ravenous Machine
Album: Me(ta)llotron; Label: Self-released/independent
Subterranean Disposition - Between Apes And Angels
Album: Subterranean Disposition; Label: Hypnotic Dirge Records
Trillion Red - Parables And Levitation
Album: Metaphere; Label: badGod music
Air Date: 
January 6, 2013

Root Of All Evil Archives