1/4/2013 The Minnesota Sound

Playlist Tracks: 
Southside Desire - The Will
Album: Songs to Love and Die To; Label: Pinata
Velvet Davenport - Mrs. D
Album: Warmy Girls; Label: Moon Glyph
Children Of Euler - Hinterlands
Album: Terracide Split; Label: Ass Records
Terracide - The Shark
Album: Children Of Euler Split; Label: Ass Records
Myrrh - Untitled
Album: s/t; Label: Soft Abuse
Skoal Kodiak - Teapot
Album: Three People Keep Having Grape Emergencies; Label: s/r
Scaphe - Ancient Ice
Album: Cold As F; Label: Insides
Fortified Five - Iddy Biddy Ditty
Album: S/t; Label: s/r
Dead Pigeons - Hard Times Cafe
Album: s/t; Label: s/r
John Kuder - Live In Studio 4
Album: untitled; Label: unreleased
Air Date: 
January 4, 2013

The Minnesota Sound Archives