12/2/2012 Root Of All Evil

Playlist Tracks: 
Nevermore - Next In Line
Album: The Politics Of Ecstasy; Label: Century Media
Flotsam & Jetsam - No Place For Disgrace
Album: No Place For Disgrace; Label: Elektra
Overkill - All Over But The Shouting
Album: The Electric Age; Label: Nuclear Blast
Testament - Disciples Of The Watch
Album: The New Order; Label: Atlantic Records
Destruction - Legacy Of The Past
Album: Spiritual Genocide; Label: Nuclear Blast
Nervosa - Masked Betrayer
Album: 2012; Label: Self-released/independent
Arch Enemy - Enemy Within
Album: Wages Of Sin; Label: Century Media
Annihilator - Human Insecticide
Album: Alice In Hell; Label: Roadrunner Records
Total Fucking Destruction - Time Theft
Album: Hater; Label: Kaotoxin Records
Gama Bomb - Space Invaders
Album: Citizen Brain; Label: Earache Records
Warefare - Hungry Dogs
Album: Metal Anarchy; Label: Neat Records
Demonoid - Firestorms
Album: Riders Of The Apocalypse; Label: Nuclear Blast
Death - Scream Bloody Gore
Album: Scream Bloody Gore; Label: Combat Records
Shred - Alpo
Album: Shred; Label: Self-released/independent
Sanctus Nosferatu - The Prophecy Of Shackles
Album: Samca; Label: Self-released/independent
Weapon - Embers and Revelations
Album: Embers and Revelations; Label: Relapse Records
Grand Supreme Blood Court - Fed To The Boars
Album: Bow Down Before the Blood Court; Label: Century Media Records
Humanity Delete - Frozen Apparition
Album: Never Ending Nightmares; Label: Dead Beat Media
Mortör - Clusterfuck
Album: Shoot Em Up; Label: Self-released/independent
Grave - Killing Technology (Voiod)
Album: Endless Procession of Souls; Label: Century Media Records
Benediction - Grind Bastard
Album: Grind Bastard; Label: Nuclear Blast
Exhorder - Exhorder
Album: Slaughter in the Vatican; Label: Roadrunner Records
Chaos Inception - Scald Command
Album: The Abrogation; Label: Lavadome Productions
Postmortem - White Raven Black Sun
Album: Bloodground Messiah; Label: War Anthem Records
Frosthelm - Reaping The Seeds Of Corruption
Album: The North Woods Rend Flesh; Label: Self-released/independent
Sodom - Blasphemer
Album: In the Sign of Evil; Label: Steamhammer Records
Demonical - Unholy Desecration
Album: Servants Of The Unlight; Label: Cyclone Empire
Slaughtered Priest - Nocturnal Occult Ceremony
Album: Confess Your Sins; Label: Floga Records
Unleashed - Before The Creation Of Time
Album: Where No Life Dwells; Label: Century Media Records
Impaled Offering - Rurgitate Christianity
Album: Eternity Awaits; Label: Pathologically Explicit Recordings
Mortuorial Eclipse - Orions Progeny
Album: The Aethyr's; Label: Ishtar Gate Productions
Colossus - Homocharcaredon
Album: Command The Damned; Label: Self-released/independent
Ghoatwhore - Baptized In A Storm Of Swords
Album: Funeral Dirge For The Rotting Sun; Label: Rotten Records
Corpus Mortale - Enthralled
Album: Fleshcraft; Label: Deepsend Records
Okkultokrati - I Thought Of Demons
Album: Snakereigns; Label: Fysisk Format
Dishammer - Blessed With Catalepsy
Album: Vintage Addiction; Label: Hells Headbangers Records
Fondlecorpse - Set The Drill To Kill
Album: Fondlecorpse/ Embalming Theatre for the BEAST ; Label: Power It Up Records
The Kill - Extreme Little Big Man Syndrome
Album: Make Em Suffer; Label: Blastasfuk Grindcore
Sorcerer Torturer - Totally Uncomfortable
Album: Sorcerer Torturer/Chronic Demise Split; Label: Self-released/independent
Mother Brain - One Hit Gets Me Ripped
Album: Straight To Business ; Label: Self-released/independent
Larry David - The Bulgogi Is Oscar - You're Eating A Dog
Album: Demo 2010; Label: Unsigned
Larry David - Second Hand Sperm
Album: Demo 2010; Label: Unsigned
Sexual Atrocities - Feed Us Fetus Fajitas
Album: Planet Of The Rapes; Label: Self-released/independent
Haemorrhage - Seis,Seis,Seis
Album: Quijotizmo (Brujeria Tribute); Label: donquijotesmarijaunos
Impetigo - Red Wigglers
Album: Ultimo Mondo Cannibale; Label: Wild Rags Records
Bodily Wastes - Delicious Contents Of The Juice
Album: Spermatographic Hallucinations; Label: TaDa
Blooduster - The Corpse Song
Album: Cunt; Label: Dr. Jim
Iperyt - No State Of Grace
Album: No State Of Grace; Label: Self-released/independent
Atretic Intestine - As My Body Rots
Album: Encased; Label: Inverse Records
Oergrinder - I Am Not In Love
Album: Charts Attack; Label: Self-released/independent
Soulpherous - Rest In Hell
Album: Rest In Hell; Label: Buil2Kill Records
Insulters - Fuck Them All
Album: Skull Krushers Festering In Black Vomit; Label: Diabolous Productions
Nosce Telpsum - Psychology Of Genocide
Album: At The Heart Of Hell; Label: Hell Division Productions
Genocide Shrines - Shivatandaviolence (Cleansiege)
Album: Devanation Monumentemples; Label: Cyclopean Eye Productions
Entrapment - The Obscurity Within
Album: The Obscurity Within…; Label: Soulseller Records
Nine Covens - The Fog Of Deceit
Album: On The Dawning Of Light; Label: Candlelight Records
Immortal - Storming Through Red Clouds and Holocaustwinds
Album: Pure Holocaust; Label: Osmose Productions
Darkthrone - Cromlech
Album: Soulside Journey; Label: Peaceville Records
Alchemyst - Okkvlista
Album: Nekromanteion; Label: Necroshrine Records
Iskald - When Hell Freezes Over
Album: Shades Of Misery; Label: Self-released/independent
Unveiled - Mighty Death Experience
Album: Anti-God Behavior; Label: Woodcut Records
Inner Sanctvm - Heaven On Their Minds
Album: Christi Testamenta; Label: I, Voidhanger Records
Mork Gryning - No Longer In Wait
Album: Return Fire; Label: No Fashion Records
Nox Vorago - Voidshrines
Album: Obsidian Stonemirrors; Label: Self-released/independent
Godseed - Alt liv
Album: I Begin; Label: Indie Recordings
Opeth - Blackwater Park
Album: Blackwater Park; Label: Music for Nations
Antimatter - Firewalking
Album: Fear Of A Unique Identity; Label: Prphecy Productions
Air Date: 
December 2, 2012