12/1/2012 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Brian May - God Save The Queen
Album: unreleased; Label: unreleased
James - Laid
Album: Laid; Label: Mercury
Barracudas - Summer Fun
Album: Drop Out With.....; Label: Voxx
Eddy Grant - Electric Avenue
Album: Killer On The Rampage; Label: EMI
Cat Stevens - Don't Be Shy
Album: Greatest Hits Vol.2; Label: A&M
War Poets - Close Enough
Album: Dolce Et Decorum Est; Label: Rex
War Poets - Deep Blue
Album: Dolce Et Decorum Est; Label: Rex
Jeff Beck - Pork Pie Hat
Album: Wired; Label: Epic
Pentangle - Light Flight
Album: Basket Of Light; Label: Atlantic
War Poets - Paint You The Sun
Album: Dolce Et Decorum Est; Label: Rex
Van Morrison - Tupelo Honey
Album: Tupelo Honey; Label: WB
Lighthouse Family - Lifted
Album: Ocean Drive; Label: Polydor
Lonnie Donegan - My Old Man's A Dustman
Album: King Of Skiffle; Label: Castle
Chas And Dave - Gertcha
Album: Don't Give A Monkey's; Label: EMI
Paul McCartney - Temporary Secretary
Album: McCartney II; Label: Parlophone
Undercover - Slip Away
Album: Check Out The Groove; Label: EMI
Olly Murs - Troublemaker
Album: Right Place Right Time; Label: Epic
Ellie Goulding - Atlantis
Album: Halcyon; Label: Polydor
Toto Coelo - I Eat Cannibals Pt. I
Album: Man O' War; Label: EMI
Amazulu - Too Good To Be Forgotten
Album: Amazulu; Label: Island
Judie Tzuke - Stay With Me Till Dawn
Album: Welcome To The Cruise; Label: Rocket
Air Date: 
December 1, 2012