11/30/2012 The Morning Blend

Playlist Tracks: 
Chris Silver - Sold Down The River
Album: Everything Can Wait; Label: Silver Music
Madagascar Slim - Fiont Soana
Album: Festival To go; Label: Festival
Ditchlillies - Fan It
Album: Ditchlillies; Label: Self Produced
RY Cooder - Across The Borderline
Album: Get Rhythm; Label: WB
Beth Neilson - Chapman - Heads Up For The Wrecking Ball
Album: Sand And Water; Label: WB
Pete Seeger Lurre Wyatt - Somos El Barco ( We Are The Boat)
Album: A More Perfect Uninon; Label: Appleseed
Palty Griffin - No Bad News
Album: Children Running Through; Label: ATO
Naei Griffith - Hard Life Wherever You Go
Album: The MCA Years; Label: MCA
Jim Kirsling & Friends - Got Me A Cellphone
Album: View From The North; Label: Land Of 10,000 Tunes
Nathan Rugers - The Jewel Of Paris
Album: The Gauntlet; Label: Borealis
Roger Lasley - One Nail At A Time
Album: Adobe; Label: Self Produced