11/24/2012 The Lennie Chism Show, TLCS

Playlist Tracks: 
The MarzVolta - cecatra esp
Album: DELOUsed in comatorium ; Label: universal
Tabla Beat Science - Karsh Kale
Album: Tala Matrix; Label: axiom
Lucios Jacksun - Naked eye 20/20 mix
Album: naked eye; Label: Grand Royal
Thevory Coppration - TickerTape
Album: Abductions and reconstructions; Label: ESL music
Bjork - Bjek mix
Album: alar call; Label: MGM
Orb - passing of time
Album: orblivion; Label: island
Cheb i Sabbah - Rupa tujhe deva
Album: The North; Label: Six Degrees
Asian Dub Fondation - Colour Line
Album: ps fa ps; Label: Six Degrees
MIA - fire fire
Album: arular; Label: MX recordings
Paul oakenfold - password
Album: sordfish; Label: Warner
Nine inch Nails - percect d41rug
Album: lost highway sound track; Label: sony
Mindless Self Indulgance - what do they know
Album: you'll rebel to anything; Label: american
The Prodigy - Breath
Album: Breath; Label: XL Records
Marlyn Manson - Resident Evil theme
Album: Resident Evil soundtrack; Label: sony
Jamiroquai - pete heller - the love mix
Album: Supersonic; Label: Sony
La Roux - In for the Kill
Album: single; Label: virgin
The Nife - You take my Breath away
Album: deep cuts; Label: Rabid
MGMT - Electric Feel
Album: single; Label: Rock wit
Crystal Castles - Babtysm
Album: II; Label: capital
Alien Sex Fiend - Huanted house Dub
Album: Huanted house ; Label: Flicknife Records
Mylo - paris four hundred
Album: Destroy Rock & roll; Label: rca records
Blue States - only today
Album: man mountain; Label: eighteenth streets records
Alizee - Gourmandises
Album: single; Label: columbia
Sophi Ellis Baxter - Heartbreak (Make Me A Dancer)
Album: shot from the hip; Label: polydor
The Prodigy - The Worriors Dance
Album: The Worriers Dance; Label: Take Me to the Hosptial
Cyprss Hill - Dr.Dedoverde
Album: Los GrandesExitos en Espanol; Label: Ruff house
The Streets - Irony of it all
Album: original pirate material; Label: Locked on records
DJ Spooky - Hologramic Dub
Album: songs of a dead dreamer; Label: self release
PortisHead - Humming
Album: PortisHead; Label: Geffen
Dezire - Płonę
Album: single; Label: universal
Lady Soverign - Pennies
Album: single; Label: def jam
Peel Motyff - nie jest tak źle
Album: Bit pissed off; Label: RRx
The Streets - Lets push things forwards
Album: original pirate material; Label: Locked on records
The PartySquad - Non Stop
Album: single; Label: universal
FatBoy Slim - Right Here Right Now
Album: Right here right now; Label: gefen
The Crystal Method - Name of the game Deep Pump mix
Album: Name of the game; Label: Gefen
DaftPunk - Digital Love
Album: Digital Love; Label: sony
Black Bombay - Migration Dub
Album: Black Bombay; Label: Amiata
Soul Sonic Force - Perfect Beat
Album: Compilation; Label: Tommy Boy
The Prodigy - Memphis Bells
Album: always out numbered never out gunned; Label: Mavrik
De La Soul - Me, Myself And I
Album: single; Label: tommy boy
The Gorillaz - Stylo
Album: single; Label: Gorillaz music
Cloud Cult - Princess Bride
Album: Auroraborialus; Label: Earthology
Dessa - If And When
Album: the source; Label: Doomtree
Air Date: 
November 24, 2012

The Lennie Chism Show, TLCS Archives