11/21/2012 Radio Pocho

Playlist Tracks: 
Sunny & the Sunliners - El Mexicano
Album: El Internacional; Label: Key-Loc
Baby Huey & the Baby Sitters - Hard Times
Album: Single; Label: Curtom
Michael Jackson - Maria
Album: Got to Be There; Label: Motown
Clarence Carter - Patches
Album: Single; Label: Atlantic
Roy Ayers Ubiquity - Everybody Loves the Sunshine
Album: Everybody Loves the Sunshine; Label: Polydor
Janis Joplin - Move Over
Album: Greatest Hits; Label: Columbia
The Doors - Not To Touch Earth
Album: Waiting For The Sun; Label: Elektra
Rodriguez - Silver Words
Album: Coming From Reality; Label: Sussex
Van Morrison - T.B. Sheets
Album: T.B. Sheets; Label: Bang
Sunny & the Sunliners - Reina de Mi Amor
Album: El Internacional; Label: Key-Loc
Carlos y Jose - Amores Fingidos
Album: Single; Label: Musart
Los Angeles Mexicanos - Ando de Mojarrin
Album: Los Angeles Mexicanos; Label: ARV Int.
Los Tigres del Norte - A Quien No Le Gusta Eso
Album: Contrabando y Traicion; Label: Discos Fama
Los Flamers - Llorando Se Fue
Album: Te Amo Chunchaca; Label: BMG/RCA
New York Dolls - Frankenstein
Album: New York Dolls; Label: Mercury
The Velvet Underground - I Can't Stand It
Album: VU; Label: Verve
Roxy Music - In Every Home a Heartache
Album: For Your Pleasure; Label: Atco
The Rolling Stones - Fingerprint File
Album: It's Only Rock n' Roll; Label: Rolling Stones
The Talking Heads - Psycho Killer
Album: '77; Label: Sire
Joy Division - Love Will Tear Us Apart
Album: Single; Label: Factory
Soft Cell - Tainted Love
Album: Single; Label: Sire
The Smiths - Barbarism Begins At Home
Album: Meat Is Murder; Label: Rough Trade
Sound Dimension - Rockfort Rock
Album: Downbeat the Ruler: Best of Studio 1; Label: Heartbeat
Leo Dan - Se Que Te Amare
Album: Single; Label: Columbia
Thee Midniters - It'll Never Be Over For Me
Album: Greatest Hits; Label: Rhino
Air Date: 
November 21, 2012