11/17/2012 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Brian May - God Save The Queen
Album: unreleased; Label: unreleased
Kylie Minogue - I Should Be So Lucky
Album: Kylie; Label: PWL
Kylie Minogue - I Should Be So Lucky
Album: Abbey Road Sessions; Label: Parlophone
Danny Wilson - Mary's Prayer
Album: Meet Danny Wilson; Label: Virgin
Kim Wilde - View From A Bridge
Album: Select; Label: RAK
Small Faces - Itchycoo Park
Album: single; Label: Immediate
M People - Itchycoo Park
Album: Bizarre Fruit II; Label: Deconstruction
Pretenders - Brass In Pocket
Album: The Pretenders; Label: Sire
Shaking Stevens - Merry Christmas Everyone
Album: single; Label: Epic
Madness - My Girl 2
Album: Oui Oui Ja Ja Si Si Da Da; Label: Lucky 7
Killing Joke - Pole Shift
Album: MMXII; Label: Universal
Alt J - Breezeblocks
Album: An Awesome Wave; Label: Infectious
The Staves - The Motherlode
Album: The Motherlode EP; Label: Atlantic
Ian Hunter - What For
Album: When I'm President; Label: Proper
Robbie Williams - Candy
Album: Take The Crown; Label: Island
Shamen - Boss Drum
Album: Boss Drum; Label: One Little Indian
Ian Dury - What A Waste
Album: single; Label: Stiff
Sigue Sigue Sputnik - The King Of Rock Of Roll
Album: Blak Elvis; Label: SputnikWorld
Cilla Black - You're My World
Album: single; Label: Parlophone
St Etienne - She's On The Phone
Album: Too Young To Die; Label: MCA
Air Date: 
November 17, 2012