11/10/2012 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Dusty Springfield - Won't Be Long
Album: You Don't Have to Say You Love Me; Label: Philips Records
PJ Harvey - Good Fortune
Album: Stories from the City Stories from the Sea; Label: Island
The Eurythmics - English Summer
Album: In the Garden; Label: RCA
Garbage - Vow
Album: Garbage; Label: Mushroom Records UK/Alamo Sounds
Siouxsie and the Banshees - Christine
Album: Kaleidoscope; Label: Polydor
Curve - Doppelgänger
Album: Doppelgänger; Label: Anxious Records
Lady Sovereign - These Were the Days
Album: Public Warning; Label: Island/Def Jam
Bonnie Tyler - Holding Out for a Hero
Album: Secret Dreams and Forbidden Fire; Label: CBS
Yaz - Don't Go
Album: Upstairs At Eric's; Label: Mute/Sire
Sheena Easton - Telephone (Long Distance Love Affair)
Album: Best Kept Secret; Label: EMI America
Lush - Lady Killers
Album: Lovelife; Label: 4AD
Cocteau Twins - Five Ten Fiftyfold
Album: Head Over Heels; Label: 4AD
Elastica - Line Up
Album: Elastica; Label: Deceptive
Lulu - Oh Me oh My (I'm A Fool For You Baby)
Album: New Routes; Label: Atco
Altered Images - Insects
Album: Happy Birthday; Label: Portrait Records
Kate Bush - The Man with the Child in His Eyes
Album: The Kick Inside; Label: EMI
Kenickie - In Your Car
Album: At the Club; Label: EMI
The Vaselines - Molly's Lips
Album: The Way of the Vaselines: A Complete History; Label: Sub Pop
Primitives - Thru the Flowers
Album: Lovely; Label: RCA
Kim Wilde - Kids in America
Album: Kim Wilde; Label: RAK
Sandie Shaw - Hand in Glove
Album: Hello Angel; Label: Rough Trade
Kirsty MacColl - Free World
Album: Kite; Label: Virgin Records
Echobelly - Insomniac
Album: Everyone's Got One; Label: Fauve
The Cranes - Cloudless
Album: Forever; Label: Dedicated Records
Marianne Faithfull - Dreamin' My Dreams
Album: Dreamin' My Dreams; Label: NEMS Records
Goldfrapp - Number 1
Album: Supernature; Label: Mute
Portishead - Glory Box
Album: Dummy; Label: Go! Discs/London
Tracey Ullman - They Don't Know
Album: You Broke My Heart in 17 Pieces; Label: Stiff/MCA Records
Air Date: 
November 10, 2012