11/3/2012 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Brian May - God Save The Queen
Album: unreleased; Label: unreleased
Deacon Blue - Rain Town
Album: Rain Town; Label: Columbia
Doctor And The Medics - Spirit In The Sky
Album: Laughing At The Pieces; Label: IRS
Stereolab - Interlock
Album: Fab Four Souture; Label: Too Pure
Mike Oldfield - Blue Peter Theme
Album: single; Label: Virgin
Cafe Jacques - Ain't No Love
Album: Around The Back; Label: Esoteric
Cafe Jacques - Meaningless
Album: Around The Back; Label: Esoteric
John Otway - Beware The Flowers
Album: Deep & Meaningless; Label: Polydor
Bros - When Will I Be Famous
Album: Push; Label: CBS
Labrinth - Beneath Your Beautiful
Album: Electronic Earth; Label: CBS
Python Lee Jackson - In A Broken Dream
Album: single; Label: Young Blood
Portishead - Sour Times
Album: Dummy; Label: Go! Discs
Scouting For Girls - James Bond
Album: Scouting For Girls; Label: Epic
Elvis Costello - A Good Year For The Roses
Album: Almost Blue; Label: F-Disc
Neil Halstead - Digging Shelters
Album: Palindrome Hunches; Label: Brushfire
Travis - Safe
Album: The Invisible Band; Label: Independiente
Cafe Jacques - Sands
Album: Lifer; Label: self
Cafe Jacques - Ain't No Love
Album: Lifer; Label: self
Thinkman - The Formula
Album: The Formula; Label: Island
Air Date: 
November 3, 2012