10/7/2012 Root Of All Evil

Playlist Tracks: 
Futility - Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd)
Album: The View From Here; Label: Tactical Solutions
Orchid - Saviours Of The Blind
Album: Heretic; Label: Nuclear Blast
Six Magics - Run
Album: Behind The Sorrow; Label: Coroner Records
The Living Fields - From Misery To Blood Drenched
Album: Running Out Of Daylight; Label: Candlelight
Lich King - Agents Of Steel (Cover)
Album: Born Of The Bomb; Label: Stormspell
Memorain - Death Shop
Album: Evolution; Label: Maple Metal Records
Battalion - Oppression Department
Album: Set the Phantom Afire; Label: Self Released
Chapel - Satanist
Album: Satan's Rock 'n' Roll; Label: Invictus Productions
Bombs Of Hades - Skull Collector
Album: The Serpents Redemption; Label: Pulverised
Destruction - Cyanide
Album: Spiritual Genocide; Label: Nuclear Blast
Dethklok - The Galaxy
Album: Dethalbum III; Label: Williams Street
Satanika - Toxic Parasites
Album: Infection; Label: Iron Shield
Arch Enemy - Cruelty Without Beauty
Album: Khaos Legions; Label: Century Media
Slayer - Skeleton Christ
Album: Christ Illusion; Label: American
Hooded Menace - Curses Scribed In Gore
Album: Effigies Of Evil; Label: Relapse
Weapon - Shahenshah
Album: Embers and Revelations; Label: Relapse
Aura Noir - Deathwish
Album: Out To Die; Label: Indie
Eroded - Gnostic Wolves
Album: Engravings Of A Gruesome Epitath; Label: Konqueror
Impiety - Weaponized
Album: Ravage & Conquer; Label: Pulverised Records
Total Fucking Destruction - Weaponizing Of the Mega-Self
Album: Hater; Label: Kaotoxin Records
Morrtor - Clusterfuck
Album: Shoot Em' Up; Label: Self Released
Collision - Charming Chicks With A Crucifix
Album: A Healthy Dose OF Death; Label: Self Released
Entombed - Rotten Soil
Album: Wolverine Blues; Label: Earache
Judas Priest - Hell Patrol
Album: Painkiller (Japanese); Label: Columbia
Grave - Passion Of The Weak
Album: Endless Procession Of Souls; Label: Century Media
Cattle Decapitation - Do Not Resuscitate
Album: Monolith of Inhumanity; Label: Metal Blade
Terrorizer - Ignorance and Apathy
Album: Hordes Of Zombies; Label: Season Mist
Krampus - Servants Of Lies
Album: Mental Holocaust; Label: Terranis Productions
Ressurected - Dawn Of Eternity
Album: Morbus; Label: Dark Force Entertainment
Exit - 13 - Legalize Hemp Now
Album: Ethos Musick; Label: Relapse
Defornicated - Suck and Fuck Your Ass Off
Album: Extreme Dildo Torture; Label: Torn Flesh
Smash Potater - Moshing With The Stars
Album: The EP; Label: Big Dick Records B=D
Nuclear Vomit - We Shit On Your Mom
Album: Koryto; Label: Mad Lion
Locust - Flash's Theme
Album: Molecular Genetics From The Gold Standard Labs; Label: Three One G
Locust - Spitting In The Faces of Fools As A Source Of Nutrition
Album: Molecular Genetics From The Gold Standard Labs; Label: Three One G
Locust - Gluing Carpet To Your Genitals Does Not Make You A Cantelope
Album: Molecular Genetics From The Gold Standard Labs; Label: Three One G
Vomitopsy - Old McDonald Kills His Animals
Album: Vomitopsy; Label: Self Released
Stoma - The Gummi Tit Butcher
Album: The Glorification Of Sexual Depravion; Label: Bizarre Leprous
Orategod - Ohphion Court's
Album: With Love From Sinister; Label: Self Released
Execration - Serpentine Changling
Album: The Acceptance Of Zero Existence; Label: Comatose
Sinister - Crown Of Thorns
Album: The Carnage Ending; Label: Massacre
Gangrenous - Feed The Vultures
Album: Choking By Worms; Label: Self Released
Meshuggah - Suffer In Truth
Album: Destroy Erase Improve; Label: Nuclear Blast
Andromorphus Rexalia - Chaosm
Album: Phylum Morph-Apokalupsis; Label: Severed
Animals Killing People - Mad Monkey Surgey
Album: Phylum Morph-Apokalupsis; Label: Severed
Unfathomable Ruination - Vacant Planets
Album: Misshapen Cogenital Entropy; Label: Severed
Infinite Design - Calculating Insanity
Album: Calculating Insanity; Label: Torn Flesh
Coffin Texts - Throne of Genocide
Album: The Tomb of Infinite Ritual; Label: Dark Descent Records
ADE - Dueling The Shadow Of Spartacus
Album: Spartacus; Label: Casket
Behexen - Death's Black Light
Album: Nightside Emanations; Label: Debemur Morti Productions
Whourkr - Ostina
Album: 4247 Snare Drums; Label: Ad Noiseam
Immaculate Paragon Of Insanity - Invaders From Darkness
Album: Tomorrow Belongs To Death; Label: Self Released
Marduk - Bloodtide (XXX)
Album: Nightwing; Label: Osmose
Burning Bethlehem - The Unholy Path To Hell
Album: The Unholy Path To Hell; Label: Self Released
Anaal Nathrakh - Forging Towards The Sunset
Album: Vanitas; Label: Candlelight
Balmog - Transmutatio
Album: Testimony Of The Abominable; Label: BlackSeed Productions
Dalla Nebia - The Apex Of Human Sorrow
Album: Thy Pale Form…; Label: Self Released
Carpathian Forest - The Pale Mist Hovers Towards the Nightly Shores
Album: Through Chasm, Caves and Titan Woods; Label: Avantgarde Music
Dorn - Weibe Nacht
Album: Falschheit; Label: Self Released
Taakeferd - Når Lojal Lider Illojal
Album: Når Sirkelen Brytes; Label: Obscure Abhorrence Productions
Nachtmystium - The Lepers of Destitution
Album: Silencing Machine; Label: Century Media
Cradle Of Filth - The Manticore
Album: The Manticore and Other Horrors; Label: Nuclear Blast
The Faceless - Acceelerated Evolution
Album: Autotheism; Label: Sumerian Records
Moonloop - Atlantis Rising
Album: Deeply from Earth; Label: Listenable Records
Aluk Todolo - III
Album: Occult Rock; Label: flame72 / ned033
Air Date: 
October 7, 2012

Root Of All Evil Archives