9/21/2012 Sugar Shop

Playlist Tracks: 
Oscar McLollie & His Honey Jumpers - Lolly Pop
Album: Roll Hot Rod Roll; Label: Ace
Davell Crawford - Gather By The River
Album: Our New Orleans 2005; Label: Nonesuch
Eugene Bridges - If You Don't Wanna Lose Me
Album: Born To Be Blue; Label: Blueside
Sam Cooke - Good Times
Album: The Man & His Music; Label: RCA
Shemeika Copeland - Ain't That Good News
Album: 33 1/3; Label: Telard
Robert Cray - You Belong To Me
Album: Nothin But Love; Label: Provogue
Otis Clay - Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do
Album: I'll Treat You Right; Label: Bullseye
Willie Walker - There Goes My Used To Be
Album: 45; Label: Goldwax
Willie Murphy - Danger Zone
Album: Piano Hits; Label: Atomic Theory
Earth Wind & Fire - September
Album: Super Hits; Label: Columbia
Wilson Pickett - 6345789
Album: Best Of; Label: Atlantic
Syl Johnson - Star Bright Star Light
Album: Total Explosion; Label: His
Van Morrison - When The Leaves Come Falling Down
Album: Back On Top; Label: Pointblank
Brook Benton - It's Just A Matter of Time
Album: A Rainy Night In Georgia; Label: Classic Soul
Ray Charles - Mary Ann
Album: Birth Of Soul; Label: Atlantic
Mighty Joe Young - Chicken Heads
Album: Mighty Joe Young; Label: Blind Pig
Eddie Bo - Hook & Sling
Album: Funky Funky New Orleans; Label: Tuff City
Ben E King - Spanish Harlem
Album: Anthology; Label: Atlantic
Willie & The Bees - Love Buzz
Album: Out Of The Woods; Label: Sound 80
Rufus Thomas - The World Is Round
Album: Crown Prince of Dance; Label: Stax
Ray Charles - Don't You Know
Album: Birth Of Soul; Label: Atlantic
Brook Benton - Kiddeo
Album: Rainy Night In Georgia; Label: Classic Soul
Eddie Bo - Boogie At The Boiler Room
Album: New Orleans Solo Piano; Label: Night Train
Ben E King - Stand By Me
Album: Anthology; Label: Atlantic
Oscar McLollie & His Honey Jummpers - Lolly Pop
Album: Roll Hot Rod Roll; Label: Ace
Air Date: 
September 21, 2012