9/15/2012 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Brian May - God Save The Queen
Album: unreleased; Label: unreleased
T Rex - Children Of The Revolution
Album: single; Label: EMI
The Vaccines - Teen Idol
Album: Come Of Age; Label: Columbia
The Stranglers - Golden Brown
Album: La Folie; Label: Liberty
The Cardigans - Emmerdale
Album: Emmerdale; Label: Stockholm
Robbie Williams - Candy
Album: Take The Crown; Label: Universal
Ian Dury - Ther Aint Arf Been Some Clever Bastards
Album: single; Label: Stiff
Plan B - Deepest Shame
Album: Ill Manors; Label: Atlantic
Richard Hawley - Standing At The Sky's Edge
Album: Standing At The Sky's Edge; Label: Parlophone
Scouting For Girls - Summertime In The City
Album: The Light Between Us; Label: Epic
Infant Sorrow - Just Say Yes
Album: Get Him To The Greek; Label: Universal
Chumbawamba - Amnesia
Album: Tubthumper; Label: Columbia
The Fentones - Moody Guy
Album: single; Label: Parlophone
Alvin Stardust - My Coo Ca Choo
Album: single; Label: EMI
Adam F - Circles
Album: single; Label: Breakbeat
Soft Cell - Say Hello Wave Goodbye
Album: Non Stop Exotic Cabaret; Label: Some Bizzarre
The Script - Hall Of Fame
Album: #3; Label: Epic
T'Pau - Heart And Soul
Album: Bridge Of Spies; Label: Siren
Wings - Live And Let Die
Album: Live And Let Die; Label: United Artists
Japan - Quiet Life
Album: Quiet Life; Label: Hansa
Pet Shop Boys - Invisible
Album: Elysium; Label: Parlophone
Ellie Goulding - This Love Will Be Your Downfall
Album: Lights; Label: Polydor
Air Date: 
September 15, 2012