9/12/2012 KFAI's Morning Show


News Director, Dale Connelly, hosts & produces The Morning Blend.

Playlist Tracks: 
Arto Tunchboyaciyan - Thank God I Wake Up Again
Album: Every Day is a New Life ; Label: Living Music
Troka - Summer Night Twist
Album: Nordic Roots 2 ; Label: Northside
Jorma Kaukonen - River of Time
Album: River of Time ; Label: Red House
Brave Combo - Nothing Is Permanent
Album: No No No Cha Cha Cha ; Label: Rounder
Dan Newton - Voluptua
Album: La Vie Musette; Label: Cafe Accordion
Soggy Bottom Boys - In the Jailhouse Now
Album: Oh Brother, Where Art Thou? ; Label: Rounder
Paul Robeson - The House I Live In
Album: Songs of Free Men ; Label: Sony
The Chieftains / Irish Film Orchestra - American Theme
Album: Long Journey Home ; Label: BMG
Mingo Saldivar - Ring of Fire
Album: American Roots Music ; Label: Palm
John Buddy Williams - Saturday Night Blowout
Album: Calypso Awakening; Label: Smithsonian
Cat Stevens - Where Do The Children Play?
Album: Tea For the Tillerman ; Label: A & M
Earl Hines - Don't Get Around Much Anymore
Album: Plays Duke Ellington ; Label: New World