8/19/2012 Root Of All Evil

Playlist Tracks: 
Alestorm - Sunken Norwegian
Album: Back Through Time; Label: Napalm
Psychostick - Welcome To the Show
Album: Space Vampires Vs. Zombie Dinosaurs in 3-D; Label: Rock Ridge Music
Party Vibes - Cratervibez
Album: Legends Of Gnarlia; Label: Unsigned
Tankard - Rapid Fire
Album: A Girl Called Cerveza; Label: Nuclear Blast
Testament - True American Hate
Album: Dark Roots of Earth; Label: Nuclear Blast
Obscura - Piece Of Time (Athiest)
Album: Illegimitation; Label: Self-released/independent
Thrash Or Die - Wake Up And Smell The Trash
Album: Poser Holocaust; Label: Unsigned
Skeletonwitch - Upon Wings Of Black
Album: Beyond the Permafrost; Label: Prosthetic
Destruction - United By Hatred
Album: Mad Butcher; Label: Steamhammer Records
Mortillery - Evil Remains
Album: Murder Death Kill; Label: Napalm
King's Evil - Stab In The Back
Album: Sacrosanct; Label: Worldchaos Production
Sabaton - Metal Ripper
Album: Coat Of Arms; Label: Nuclear Blast
Dismemberment - Reap What You Sow
Album: Denied Salvation; Label: Unsigned
Hammercult - Diabolic Overkill
Album: Anthems Of The Damned; Label: Sonic Attack
A Deeper Dark - The End Of Earth As We Know It
Album: The Blackest Ov Black; Label: Igzordium Records
The Faceless - Autoheist Movement III: Deconsecrate
Album: Autoheism; Label: Sumerian
Demolition Hammer - Aborticide
Album: Epidemic Of Violence; Label: Century Media
Ten Masked Men - Goldfinger
Album: The Phanten Masked Menace; Label: Self-released/independent
Sectu - Havoc
Album: Gerra; Label: Sectu
Grave - Passion Of The Weak
Album: Endless Procession of Souls; Label: Century Media
Slayer - At Dawn They Sleep
Album: Hell Awaits; Label: Metal Blade
Hour Of Penance - Sedition Through Scorn
Album: Sedition; Label: Prosthetic
Nile - Enduring The Eternal Molestation
Album: At the Gate of Sethu; Label: Nuclear Blast
Maze Of Terror - Run With Death
Album: Skullcrusher; Label: Nuclear Blast
Amon - Eye Of The Infinite
Album: Liar In Wait; Label: Self-released/independent
Binah - Morbid Obrumbration
Album: Hallucinating in Resurrecture; Label: Dark Descent Records
Morbid Angel - Maze Of Torment
Album: Altars Of Madness; Label: Earache
Blizzard - Damnator
Album: Fuck The Universe; Label: Undercover Records
Celtic Frost - Circle Of Tyrants
Album: To Mega Therion; Label: Noise
Venom - Welcome To Hell
Album: Welcome To Hell; Label: Spinefarm Records
Hypnosia - Operation Clean Sweep
Album: Horror Infernal; Label: Hammerheart Records
Asphyx - We Doom You To Death
Album: Deathhammer; Label: Century Media
Sodom - The Crippler
Album: 30 Years of War; Label: Steamhammer Records
Nunslaughter - Grave, Grave
Album: Black; Label: Hells Headbangers Records
Aura Noir - Deathwish
Album: Out To Die; Label: Indie Recordings
Andromorphus Rexalia - Chaosm
Album: Phylum Morph-Apokalupsis; Label: Severed
Fukpig - The Prisoner
Album: Fukpig / Kroh 10"; Label: Devizes Records
Chapel - Nocturnal Blaspemy
Album: Satan's Rock N Roll; Label: Invictus Productions
Impiety - Legacy Of Savagery
Album: Ravage & Conquer; Label: Pulverised Records
Dark Funeral - The Birth of Vampir
Album: Angelus Exuro Pro Eternus; Label: Regain Records
Amon Amarth - Valhall Awaits Me
Album: With Oden On Our Side; Label: Metal Blade
Carpathian Funeral - Festering Christ
Album: The End Of God; Label: Butchered Records
Benighted In Sodom - Darkness Becomes Flesh
Album: Serial Killer Music; Label: Self-released/independent
Burning Bethlehem - The Unholy Path To Hell
Album: The Unholy Path To Hell; Label: Self-released/independent
Nachmystium - Decimation Annihilation
Album: Silencing Machine; Label: Century Media
Self Spiller - Like Three Asp
Album: Worms in Keys; Label: Vendlus/Brave New Ears
A Million Dead Birds Laughing - Yeti
Album: Xen; Label: Unsigned
Khors - Only Time Will Take It Away
Album: Wisdom of Centuries; Label: Candlelight
Borknagar - Epochalypse
Album: Urd; Label: Century Media
Vintersorg - Orkan
Album: Orkan; Label: Napalm
Sigh - Fall to the Thrall
Album: In Somniphobia; Label: Candlelight Records
Paradise Lost - Theories From Another World
Album: Tragic Idol; Label: Century Media
Steve Vai - Velorum
Album: The Story Of Light; Label: Favored Nations
Arjen Anthony Luccassen - Lost In The New Real
Album: The New Real; Label: Inside Out
OSI - Enemy Prayer
Album: Fire Make Thunder; Label: Metal Blade/Burning Shed
Charlemagne - Iberia
Album: By The Sword And Cross; Label: Charlemagne Productions Ltd
Blood Of The Black Owl - Caller Of Spirits
Album: Light The Fires; Label: Bindrune Recordings
Storm Corrosion - Storm Corrosion
Album: Storm Corrosion; Label: Roadrunner
Air Date: 
August 19, 2012

Root Of All Evil Archives