7/14/2012 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Brian May - God Save The Queen
Album: unreleased; Label: unreleased
Hot Chip - Motion Sickness
Album: In Our Heads; Label: Domino
Slade - My Friend Stan
Album: Old New Borrowed And Blue; Label: Polydor
Small Faces - Happiness Jack
Album: Ogden's Nut Gone Flake; Label: Immediate
Tracey Ullman - Breakaway
Album: You Broke My Heart In 17 Places; Label: Stiff
Racing Cars - They Shoot Horses Don't They
Album: Weekend Rendezvous; Label: Chrysalis
Racey - Lay Your Love On Me
Album: Smash And Grab; Label: EMI
Muse - Survival
Album: The 2nd Law; Label: Warner Brothers
Darkness - Get Your Hands Off My Woman
Album: Permission To Land; Label: Atlantic
Pete Townsend - I Am Secure
Album: White City; Label: Atco
Florence And The Machine - Breath Of Life
Album: Snow White Soundtrack; Label: Island
Sonia - Listen To Your Heart
Album: Everybody Knows; Label: Chrysalis
XTC - Life Begins At The Hop
Album: single ; Label: Virgin
Fox - SSSingle Bed
Album: Blue Hotel; Label: GTO
Kate Bush - Rubberband Girl
Album: Director's Cut; Label: Fish People
Blur - Under The Westway
Album: single ; Label: SBK
Jimmy Nail - Ain't No Doubt
Album: Growing Up In Public; Label: Warner Brothers
Aneka - Japanese Boy
Album: Aneka; Label: Hansa
Manfred Mann - Runner
Album: Criminal Tango; Label: Virgin
Sandy Denny - Listen Listen
Album: Sandy; Label: Island
Nick Drake - Things Behind The Sun
Album: Pink Moon; Label: Island
Daniel Bedingfield - If You're Not The One
Album: Gotta Get Through This; Label: Island
Blue Nile - I Would Never
Album: High; Label: Sanctuary
Beverley Craven - Promise Me
Album: Beverley Craven; Label: Epic
Air Date: 
July 14, 2012