10/11/2007 Collective Eye


_*_ New Release

Playlist Tracks: 
Abbey Lincoln - Music Is The Magic
Album: Devil's Got Your Tongue; Label: Verve
Pat Metheny - Police People
Album: Song X: Twentieth Anniversary; Label: Nonesuch
Sonny Rollins - St. Thomas
Album: The Complete Prestige Recordings; Label: Prestige
*Dee Dee Bridgewater - Compared To What
Album: Red Earth; Label: DDB
Thurman Barker - A Drummers Playground
Album: Strike Force; Label: UpTee Productions
Dee Alexander - Love For Sale
Album: Unplugged; Label: DeeAlexander
Hank Mobley - Deep In A Funk Freeze
Album: Deep In A Funk Freeze; Label: Blue Note
*Deep Blue Organ Trio - I thought About You
Album: Folk Music; Label: Origin
Jimmy Scott - Embraceable You
Album: All The Way; Label: Sire Records
Air Date: 
October 11, 2007

Collective Eye Archives