10/9/2007 Pam Without Boundaries

Playlist Tracks: 
Jill Sobule - Underdog Victorious
Album: Underdog Victorious; Label: Artemis
Deerhoof - Believe E.S.P.
Album: Friend Opportunity; Label: Kill Rock Stars
Angelique Kidjo - Djin Djin (with Alicia Keys Branford Marsalis)
Album: Djin Djin; Label: Razor Tie
Alex Cuba - Penita en la Cara
Album: Agua del Pozo; Label: Caracol
Toots the Maytals - Let's Jump
Album: Anthology: 1964 to 2000; Label: Trojan
Ohmega Watts - Treasure Hunt (featuring Sugar Candy)
Album: The Find; Label: Ubiquity
Robert Pollard - Count Us In
Album: Coast to Coast Carpet of Love; Label: Merge
Iron and Wine - Inncoent Bones
Album: The Shepherd's Dog; Label: Sub Pop
Raul Malo - Cold, Cold Heart
Album: After Hours; Label: New Door
Cadillac Kolstad - My Baby Got Me Walkin'
Album: Standards of the World; Label: Wampus Cat
Summit Stunt Pilots - Old Man Skinner
Album: Summit Stunt Pilots; Label: Self-released
The Sea and Cake - Coconut
Album: Everybody; Label: Thrill Jockey
Death By Chocolate - Ice Cold Lemonade
Album: Death By Chocolate; Label: Jetset
Oakley Hall - I'll Follow You
Album: I'll Follow You; Label: Merge
Roma di Luna - Bury Me (Beneath the Killing Fields)
Album: Find Your Way Home; Label: Self-released
Emmylou Harris - Rose of Cimarron
Album: Cimarron; Label: Eminent
Becky Schlegel - 99%
Album: For All the World to See; Label: Lilly Ray
Mike Gunther - Last Will and Temperance
Album: Every Dream That's Dropped and Died; Label: Heart of a Champion
Painted Saints - The Volvo King of New York
Album: Company Town; Label: Sopping Thursday
Richard Thompson - I'll Never Give It Up
Album: Sweet Warrior; Label: Shout Factory
Terry Eason - Megalomaniac
Album: Sentimental Vanity; Label: Go Johnny Go
Antibalas - War Hero
Album: Security; Label: Anti-
Chicago Afrobeat Project - Jejako
Album: Chicago Afrobeat Project; Label: Self-released
Sharon Jones the Dap-Kings - This Land is Your Land
Album: Rewind! 4; Label: Ubiquity
Eliza Gilkyson - Man of God
Album: Paradise Hotel; Label: Red House
Mary Cutrufello - Sweet Promise of Love
Album: When the Night is Through; Label: Mercury
Michael Franti Spearhead - Everyone Deserves Music
Album: Everyone Deserves Music; Label: Boo Boo Wax
Air Date: 
October 9, 2007

Pam Without Boundaries Archives