6/16/2012 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Brian May - God Save The Queen
Album: unreleased; Label: unreleased
The Look - I Am The Beat
Album: The Look; Label: MCA
Blur - Tender
Album: 13; Label: Food
Gerry Rafferty - Get It Right
Album: Night Owl; Label: UA
Ian Gomm - Hold On
Album: Gomm With The Wind; Label: Stiff
Bob Welch - Ebony Eyes
Album: French Kiss; Label: Capitol
Alan Parsons Project - Eye In The Sky
Album: Eye In The Sky; Label: Arista
Yes - Long Distance Run Around
Album: Fragile; Label: Atlantic
Dexy's Midnight Runners - She Got A Wiggle
Album: One Day I'm Going To Soar; Label: BMG
Robbie Williams - Millennium
Album: I've Been Expecting You; Label: Chrysalis
ELO & Olivian Newton-John - Xanadu
Album: single; Label: Jet
Gary Barlow - Sing
Album: single; Label: Decca
Radiohead - Paranoid Android
Album: OK Computer; Label: Parlophone
Marvin The Paranoid Android - mMarvin
Album: single; Label: Polydor
Jona Lewie - In The Kitchen At Parties
Album: On The Other Hand There's A Fist; Label: Stiff
Damien Rice - Volcano
Album: O; Label: Vector
The Pipkins - Gimme Dat Ding
Album: single; Label: EMI
Wire - I Am The Fly
Album: Chairs Missing; Label: Harvest
Air Date: 
June 16, 2012