3/2/2012 Voice Cried Softly


Playlist Tracks: 
Eilert Pilarm (the Swedish Elvis)/ - Jailhouse
Album: Huh?/; Label: The Huh? Label
Bellrays - Beginning from the End
Album: Have a Little Faith; Label: Cheap Lullaby
Love - 7 and 7 is
Album: Journey to Love; Label: Mojo
Can - Thief
Album: Delay 1968; Label: Spoon
Von Lmo - Crash Landing
Album: Future Landing; Label: Universal Sound
Dim Stars - Christian Rat Attack
Album: Dim Stars EP; Label: Ecstatic Peace
The Spitters - 20 Minutes into Cancer
Album: Give; Label: Funky Mushroom
Flower Travelling Band - Satori pt. 2
Album: Flower Travelling Band; Label: Self-Published
All the Pretty Horses - Alchemy
Album: 10 Bones; Label: Skindog
Tommy Jay - Winter Nomad
Album: Tall Tales of Trauma; Label: Self-Published
Sun Araw - Heavy Deeds
Album: Seeing for Miles; Label: Mojo
Jad Fair & Jason Willett - Hand me the Lotion & Sweet Valentine
Album: Enjoyable Songs; Label: Alternative Tentacles
Rangda (Sir Richard Bishop)/ - Fist Family
Album: False Flag; Label: Drag City
Moonshake - Home Survival Kit
Album: Beautiful Pigeon; Label: Too Pure
Dadamah - Scratch Sun
Album: This is not a Dream; Label: Kranky
Theo Angell & Hamish Kilgour - A composition
Album: Not titled; Label: Social Music Club
Vermonster - Grease of the Yak & Rainy, Starless Night
Album: Spirit of Yma; Label: Twisted Village
Sun City Girls - Black Orchid
Album: Funeral Mariachi; Label: Abduction
Muslimgauze - Loop Re-Mix
Album: Muslimgauze; Label: Self-published
Air Date: 
March 2, 2012

Voice Cried Softly Archives