2/12/2012 Root Of All Evil


Playlist Tracks: 
Blind Guardian - Guardian Of The Blind
Album: Battalions Of Fear; Label: No Remorse Records
Necronomicon - Invictus
Album: Invictus; Label: Massacre Records
Watch Them Die - Armageddon
Album: Bastard Son; Label: Unsigned/independent
Suicidal Angels - Apokathilosis
Album: Sanctify the Darkness; Label: Nuclear Blast
Megadeth - My Last Words
Album: Peace Cells; Label: Capitol
Slayer - Black Magic
Album: Show No Mercy; Label: Metal Blade
Anthrax - Metal Thrashing Mad
Album: Fistful Of Metal; Label: Megaforce
Overkill - Coma
Album: Horrorscope; Label: Atlantic
S.O.D. - United Forces
Album: Speak English Or Die; Label: Megaforce
Laaz Rockit - Chasin' Charlie
Album: Annihilation Principle; Label: EMI
Forbidden - Step By Step
Album: Twisted Into Form; Label: Combat
Kreator - Lambs To Slaughter
Album: Out Of The Dark; Label: Noise
Metal Church - Start The Fire
Album: The Dark; Label: Elektra
Sodom - Agent Orange
Album: Agent Orange; Label: Steamhammer
Exodus - Cajun Hell
Album: Fabulous Disaster; Label: Combat
Sepultura - Dead Embryonic Cells
Album: Arise; Label: Roadrunner
Nuclear Assault - Stranded In Hell
Album: Game Over; Label: Combat
W.A.S.P. - I Wanna Be Somebody
Album: W.A.S.P.; Label: Capitol
Rage - Prefect Man
Album: Perfect Man; Label: Nuclear Blast
Suicidal Tendencies - You Can't Bring Me Down
Album: Lights Camera Revolution; Label: Epic
Turbocharged - Wake Up And Smell The Christian
Album: AntiXtian; Label: Chaos Records
Deretla - The Creatures
Album: Altered; Label: Self Releaesed
Hellcannon - Speed Killer
Album: Infected With Violence; Label: Butchered Records
Deuteronomium - Being Human
Album: Deathbed Poetry; Label: Bullroser Records
Cannibal Corpse - Scourge Of Iron
Album: Torture; Label: Metal Blade Records
Forgotten Horror - Burial Ground Prayer
Album: The Serpent Creation; Label: Woodcut Records
Jens Thomas & Veneri Pohjoia - T.N.T
Album: Speed And Grace; Label: Self Released
Marduk - Departure from the Mortals
Album: Dark Endless; Label: No Fashion Records
The Day Everything Became Nothing - Nothing But Death
Album: Slow Death By Grinding; Label: No Escape Records
The Mung - Pack Fucked By Ponies
Album: Showering In Shit; Label: Rotten Roll Rex
Ingrowing - Four Murders Gauranteed
Album: Sunrape; Label: Obscene Productions
Skelteria - Killer Whale Revengence
Album: The Nighmare Begins; Label: Self Released
Efuneration - Insidioud Domain
Album: American Death Thrash; Label: Self Released split
Ebony Sorrow - Fierce Fucking Winds
Album: A Grimoire Of Depravity; Label: Unsigned/independent
Kataklysm - The Awakener
Album: Temple of Knowledge (Kataklysm Part III); Label: Nuclear Blast
Afterburner - Son Of Sinner
Album: Persecution; Label: Self Released
Northwail - Rediscovered Beauty Of The Eternal Evil
Album: Cold Season; Label: Unsigned/independent
This Ending - Army Of None
Album: Systematic Worship (EP); Label: Unsigned/independent
Paramaecium - Removed of The Grave
Album: Exhumed Of The Earth; Label: Veridon
The Conjuration - Termina
Album: Tragedy; Label: Unsigned/independent
Everything Went Black - Gods Of Atlantis
Album: Cyles of Light; Label: Lost Shepherd Recordings Prosthetic Hands Up!
Sear Bliss - Great Cosmic Disorder
Album: Eternal Recurrence; Label: Candlelight Records
Acyl - Babyl chapter 1: The False Gods
Album: Algebra; Label: M & O Music
The 11th Hour - We All Die Alone
Album: Lacrima Mortis; Label: Napalm Records
Oxxo Xoox - Terea
Album: Revuert; Label: Apathia
Scorpions - Drifting Sun
Album: Fly to the Rainbow; Label: RCA Records
Album: The Death Defying Unicorn; Label: Rune Grammofon
Jimi Hendrix - 1983.. A Merman I Should Turn To Be
Album: Electric Ladyland; Label: Reprise
Shining - 01:04:09
Album: Grindstone; Label: Rune Grammofon
Zodiac Free Arts Club - N.A.O.E.
Album: Flaoting World; Label: Permanent Vacation/Forced Expo
Dale Cooper Quartet & The Dict - Ma Insaisissable Abri
Album: Metamanoir; Label: denovali records
Air Date: 
February 12, 2012

Root Of All Evil Archives