1/29/2012 Root Of All Evil


Playlist Tracks: 
Necronomicon - Possessed By Evil
Album: Invictus; Label: Massacre Records
Strapping Young Lad - Relentless
Album: SYL; Label: Century Media
Megadeth - Go To Hell
Album: Hidden Treasures; Label: Capitol Records
Annihilator - Clown Parade
Album: Metal; Label: SPV
Riot - Thundersteel
Album: Thundersteel; Label: CBS
Anthrax - Milk (Ode To Billy)
Album: Attack Of The Killer B's; Label: Island
Sabbat - The Clerical Conspiracy
Album: Dreamweaver; Label: Noise
Conception - Building A Force
Album: The Last Sunset; Label: CSF
Watch Them Die - Bastard Son
Album: Bastard Son; Label: Century Media
Accept - Losers And Winners
Album: Balls To The Wall; Label: CBS
Mercyful Fate - House On The Hill
Album: 9; Label: Metal Blade
Winters Bane - Heart Of A Killer
Album: Heart Of A Killer; Label: Massacre
Meliah Rage - Undefeated
Album: The Deep And Dreamless Sleep; Label: Screaming Ferret
Dio - I Speed At Night
Album: The Last In Line; Label: Mercury Records
Metal Church - Ton Of Bricks
Album: The Dark; Label: Elektra
The Regime - U.G.L.Y.
Album: U.G.L.Y.; Label: Metal Reign
Ghost - Death Knell
Album: Opus Eponymous; Label: Rise Above
Destruction - Bestial Invasion
Album: Infernal Overkill; Label: Steamhammer
Nemesea - Allein
Album: Quiet Resistance; Label: Napalm Records
Lacuna Coil - Upside Down
Album: Dark Adrenaline; Label: Century Media Records
13Tries - We Are
Album: Primary Infection; Label: Independent
ctrlBrain - Ms. Hearty
Album: Don't press any key. Use CTRL.; Label: Independent
Illuminata - Lost in Picturesque
Album: World So Cold; Label: Napalm Records
Undead Corporation - The World no Hope Remains
Album: Blow; Label: Independent
Cynic - Carbon-Based Anatomy
Album: Carbon-Based Anatomy; Label: Season Of Mist
Voices of Destiny - Power Dive
Album: Power Dive; Label: Massacre Records
Epica - Storm The Sorrow
Album: Storm The Sorrow; Label: Nuclear Blast
Bare Infinity - Letalis Malevolentia
Album: The Passage EP; Label: Independent
Tier Ensaam - Folk Heart
Album: Revisited; Label: Independent
Exilia - Speed of Light
Album: Nobody Excluded; Label: GUN Records
Trent Reznor - Karen O - Immigrant Song
Album: Girl With a Dragon; Label: The Null Corporation/MUTE
Krypteria - Victoriam Speramus
Album: In Media Res; Label: Synergy
Cassandra Syndrome - Shackles
Album: Satire X; Label: Independent
Kidneythieves - The Invisible Plan
Album: The Invisible Plan; Label: Red Sleeve Music
Edenbridge - Out Of This World
Album: Solitaire; Label: Napalm Records
Fear Factory - Scumgrief
Album: Soul of a New Machine; Label: Roadrunner Records
Charon - Key To Nowhere
Album: Sulphur Seraph; Label: Sulphur Seraph (The Archon Principle)
Horrendous - The Eye of Madness
Album: The Chills; Label: Dark Descent Records
Irdorath - Dekonstrukteur Des Fleisches
Album: Dekonstrukteur Des Fleisches; Label: Massacre
Forgotten Horror - Burial Ground Prayer
Album: The Serpent Creation; Label: Woodcut Records
Hesper Payne - The Strange Tale of Samuel Gonzalez
Album: The Strange Tale of Samuel Gonzalez; Label: Self-released/independent
Soulfallen - Dead And Dying
Album: The Promises of Hell; Label: Off Records Finland
(Echo) - Omnivoid
Album: Devoid Of Illusions; Label: BadMoodMan Music
Sear Bliss - Entering the Seventh Gate
Album: Eternal Recurrence; Label: Candlelight Records
Abigail Williams - Elestial
Album: Becoming; Label: Candlelight Records
Fuck The Facts - Census Blank
Album: Die Miserable; Label: Die Miserable
Eluveitie - Home
Album: Helvetios; Label: Nuclear Blast
Kayo Dot - Rite Of Goetic Intervention
Album: Gamma Knife; Label: Hydra Head Records
Lascalle's Shroud - Captain Bella Lind
Album: In Galactic Waves of Immeasurable Death; Label: Unsigned
Devin Townsend Project - OM - 2011
Album: Stuff That Was Almost Stuff; Label: Inside Out
Vallhalla - Blind Guardian
Album: Memories Of time Become; Label: Nuclear Blast
Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross - Hypomania
Album: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo; Label: The Null Corporation
Air Date: 
January 29, 2012

Root Of All Evil Archives