11/29/2011 Spin with Cyn


Playlist Tracks: 
Suicide Commandos - Complicated Fun
Album: Suicide Commandos Commit Dance Suicide Dance Concert; Label: Twin Tone
NNB - Slack
Album: single; Label: s.r.
Gang of Four - Damaged Goods
Album: Entertainment!; Label: Rhino
T-Rex - Cosmic Dancer
Album: Electric Warrior; Label: Rhino
Porcupine - Coming Down Fast
Album: live at The Warehouse July 2009; Label: n/a
Queen - I'm In Love With My Car
Album: A Night At the Opera; Label: Elektra
Baby Boys - Michael Jackson
Album: single; Label: s.r.
Black Box Revelations - Beatbox Revelation Pt. 1
Album: Set Your Head On Fire; Label: s.r.
Fort Wilson Riot - Song For Sympathy
Album: Generation Complex; Label: s.r.
Fort Wilsong Riot - Generation Complex Pt. 1 and 2
Album: live; Label: n/a
Porcupine - It's All There (underwater)
Album: 7 split w/ Metal Ghost; Label: s.r.
Brass Messengers - Metal Harvest
Album: Metal Harvest; Label: s.r.
tUnE-yArDs - Bizness
Album: whokill; Label: 4ad Records
Tom Waits - Talking at the Same Time
Album: Bad As Me; Label: Epitaph
Fort Wilson Riot - All The Little Things
Album: live; Label: n/a
Brian Wilson - Cabin Essence
Album: The Smile Sessions; Label: Capitol/EMI
The Knife - Heartbeats
Album: Deep Cuts; Label: Mute U.S.
Phantom Tails - Flotsam and Jetsom
Album: The Armageddon Experience; Label: s.r.
Phantom Tails - Young Rapture
Album: The Armageddon Experience; Label: s.r.
Roxy Music - Do the Strand
Album: For Your Pleasure; Label: Virgin Records
Air Date: 
November 29, 2011

Spin with Cyn Archives