11/6/2011 Root Of All Evil


Playlist Tracks: 
Gwar - Metal Metal Land
Album: Lust In Space; Label: Metal Blade Records
Gwar - The Road Behind
Album: America Must Be Destroyed; Label: Metal Blade Records
Alice Cooper - I'll Bite Your Face Off
Album: Welcome To My Nightmare; Label: Universal Music Enterprises
Dory Drive - Light Me Up
Album: Dory Drive; Label: Self-Released
American Gothic - Stranger When I'm Drunk
Album: American Gothic; Label: Self-Released
Dark Shadows - I Barnabas
Album: Dark Shadows; Label: Phillips
45 Grave - Procession Restless
Album: Sleep In Safety; Label: Restless
Specimen - The Beauty Of Poison
Album: Batastrophe; Label: Sire
Death SS - Heavy Deamons
Album: Heavy Deamons; Label: Contempo
Impaler - Sci Fi
Album: Undead Things; Label: Vilad
Mommy Sez No - Kill
Album: Eeeeeeeeep!; Label: Self Released
The Crazy World Of Aurthur Brown - Nightmare
Album: The Crazy World Of Aurthur Brown; Label: Atlantic
Screaming Lord Sutch - Til The Following Night
Album: Single 45; Label: RCA
Morticia - And Now The Screaming Starts
Album: Mortal Fear; Label: Channel 83
Blaze - Man with The X-Ray Eyes
Album: Killer Lover; Label: Hepnote
Halloween Hallelujha - The Three Cadavers
Album: Halloween Hallelujha; Label: Self Released
The Kissettes - Ijustwanna
Album: Tribute to Kiss; Label: Self-Released
Sinergy - Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
Album: Abba Metal: A Tribute to Abba; Label: Independent
Lacuna Coil - Enjoy The Silence
Album: Karmacode; Label: Century Media Records
Amberian Dawn - Saga
Album: The Clouds of Northland Thunder; Label: Ascendance Records
Adrana - Obsidian Collapses
Album: The Ancient Realms; Label: Brennus Music
Kerion - Requiem of the Black Rose
Album: The Origins; Label: Metalodic Records
Ancient Bards - Only The Brave
Album: The Alliance of Kings; Label: Limb Music GMBH
Autumn - Liquid Under Film Noir
Album: Altitude; Label: Metal Blade Records
Atom And Asteroid - Nothing Else Matters
Album: Single; Label: Self-Released
Delain - Invidia
Album: April Rain; Label: Roadrunner Records
Nightwish - Come Cover Me
Album: Wishmaster; Label: Spinefarm Records
Lunatica - New Shores
Album: New Shores; Label: Napalm Records
Gwyllion - The Night Awakes
Album: The Edge of All I Know; Label: Black Bards
Van Canto - To Sing a Metal Song
Album: Tribe of Force; Label: Napalm Records
Krypteria - The Freak In Me
Album: My Fatal Kiss; Label: Roadrunner Records
Little Dead Bertha - Reign of Eternal Night
Album: Angel amp; Pain; Label: MSR Production
Midnattsol - Metamorphosis Melody
Album: Metamorphosis Melody; Label: Napalm Records
Tarja - I Feel Immortal
Album: What Lies Beneath; Label: Universal Music Group
Farsot - Perdition
Album: Insects; Label: Lupus Lounge
Smohalla - L'homme et la brune
Album: Resilience; Label: Arx Productions
Pyfyxfyru - In the Name Of Satan
Album: Pillars Made From The Voice of The Devil; Label: Self Release
Corvid Canine - From Gold To Rust
Album: Dying Suns Waxing Moons; Label: Self Release
Cradle Of Filth - Transmission From Hell
Album: Evermore Darkly; Label: Peaceville Records
Cradle Of Filth - Thank Your Lucky Stars
Album: Evermore Darkly; Label: Peaceville Records
Orthon - Calling From The Horizon Of Moral Schism
Album: Transmigrate; Label: Unsigned/independent
Glorior Belli - The Great Southern Darkness
Album: The Great Southern Darkness; Label: Glorior Belli
Black Tusk - Bring Me Darkness
Album: Set The Dial; Label: Relapse Records
Blut Aus Nord - Epitome 2
Album: 777 Sect(s); Label: Debemur Morti Productions
Aeturnem Sacris - Staring At Nothing
Album: Aeturnem Sacris; Label: Self Released
Senmuth - Okterraktic Lake
Album: Hexeractime; Label: Self-Released/independent
Ekove Efrits - A Celebration
Album: Coceptual Horizon; Label: Hypnotic Dirge Records
Theocracy - The Master Storyteller
Album: As The World Bleeds; Label: Ulterium Records
Devin Townsend Project - Deconstruction
Album: Deconstruction; Label: Inside Out/Hevy Devy
William Shatner / Steve Hillage - Rocket Man
Album: Seeking Major Tom; Label: Cleopatra
Leprous - Forced Entry
Album: Bilateral; Label: InsideOut Music
Blotted Science - Vermicular Asphyxiation
Album: The Animation Of Entomology; Label: Unsigned/independent
Glen Drover - Filthy Habits (Zappa)
Album: Metalusion; Label: Magna Carta Records
Cynic - Eles Beam Out
Album: Carbon-Based Anatomy EP; Label: Season of Mist
Zebulon Pike - Sprectrum Threshold
Album: Space Is The Corpse Of Time; Label: Unfortunate
Agalmas Tradgard - The Arrival Of Autumn
Album: Delayed; Label: Silence Recordings
David Sylvian - Small Metal Gods
Album: Died In the Wool; Label: SAMADHI Sound UK
Air Date: 
November 6, 2011

Root Of All Evil Archives