9/25/2011 Root Of All Evil


Playlist Tracks: 
Devin Townsend Project - Poltergeist
Album: Deconstruction; Label: Inside Out U.S.
Pastore - The Price For The Human Sins
Album: The Price For Human Sins; Label: Unsigned
Sacred Reich - Draining You Of Life
Album: Surf Nicaragua; Label: Metal Blade
Municipal Waste - Terror Shark
Album: Hazardous Mutation -; Label: Earache
Bloodbath - Resurrection Through Carnage
Album: Resurrection Through Carnage; Label: Century Media
Evile - Eternal Empire
Album: Five Serpent's Teeth; Label: Earache
Hell - Plague And Fyre
Album: Human Remains; Label: Nuclear Blast
Wolfsbane - Man Hunt
Album: Live Fast, Die Fast; Label: Def American
Dawn Of Valor - Valkyrie Sky
Album: Immortal Flame; Label: Unsigned
Manowar - House Of Death
Album: Warriors Of The World; Label: Nuclear Blast
Cage - Secrets Of Fatima
Album: Darker Than Black; Label: Massacre Records
Dawn Of Valor - Prologue/Lutetium
Album: Immortal Flames; Label: Unsigned
Iron Maiden - Stranger In A Strange Land
Album: Somewhere In Time; Label: EMI
Sabaton - Primo Victoria
Album: Primo Victoria; Label: Black Lodge Recording
Tankard - Ugly, Fat, And Still Alive
Album: B-Day; Label: AFM
Savatage - Devastation
Album: Hall Of The Mountain King; Label: Atlantic
Spinal Tap - Gimme Some Money
Album: Back from the Dead; Label: A2M
Van Canto - Black Wings of Hate
Album: Break the Silence; Label: Napalm Records
Arch Enemy - Through The Eyes Of The Raven
Album: Khaos Legions; Label: Century Media
The Beckoning - Clothed in Crimson
Album: Demystifying the Oracle; Label: Self-released/independent
Aesma Daeva - The Camp Of Soul
Album: The Dawn of New Athens; Label: The Root of All Evil Records
Arkona - Bol'no Mne
Album: Slovo; Label: Napalm
Aura Noctis - Este Reise
Album: Illenis; Label: GH Records
Lacrimosa - Copycat
Album: Shattenspiel; Label: Self-released/independent
In This Moment - Iron Army
Album: A Star-Crossed Wasteland; Label: Century Media
Edenbridge - Out of this World
Album: Solitaire; Label: Napalm Records
Painfull Existence - Painful Existence
Album: Dead Lies; Label: Unsigned
Elysion - Erase Me
Album: Silent Scream; Label: Massacre Records
Sirenia - First We Take Manhattan
Album: Sirenian Shores EP; Label: Napalm Records
Samael - Slavocracy
Album: Solar Soul; Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Liquid Graveyard - Liquid Graveyard
Album: The Fifth Time I Died; Label: Rising Records
Mooncake - The Horizons
Album: Lagrange Points; Label: Fluttery Records
Warbringer - Wake Up
Album: Worlds Torn Asunder; Label: Century Media Records
Skeletonwitch - Sink Beneath Insanity
Album: Forever Abomination; Label: Prosthetic Records
Absu - Earth Ripper
Album: Abzu; Label: Candlelight Records
Entrails - End Of All Existence
Album: The Tomb Awaits; Label: F.D.A. Rekotz
Mind Assault - Die Rejected
Album: Metal Rites; Label: Subterania
Amebix - Visitation
Album: Sonic Mass; Label: Self Released
Glorier Belli - The Great Southern Darkness
Album: The Great Southern Darkness; Label: Metal Blade
The Plasmatics - Sex Junkie
Album: Beyond The Valley; Label: Beyond The Valley Of 1984
Agartha - The Creation Of Parsifi
Album: V; Label: Unsigned
Gwar - Sick Of You
Album: Scumdogs Of The Universe; Label: Master
Agnosys - Toward A Crimson Gorged Progeny
Album: Alterations; Label: Agnosys
Exmortus - Left to Die in the Paradox of Time
Album: Beyond the Fall of Time; Label: Heavy Artillery
Albez Duz - Rev. In Blood
Album: Albez Duz; Label: Self-released/independent
Opeth - Slither
Album: Heritage; Label: Roadrunner
Axel Rudi Pell - Holy Diver
Album: The Ballads IV; Label: Steamhammer Records
David Gilmour - So Far Away
Album: David Gilmour; Label: Sony
Air Date: 
September 25, 2011

Root Of All Evil Archives