8/28/2011 Root Of All Evil


Playlist Tracks: 
Bruce Dickinson - Soul Intruders
Album: Tyranny of Souls; Label: Mayan
The Regime - Ridin Hard
Album: U.G.L.Y.; Label: Metal Reign
Annihilator - I Am In Command
Album: Never, Neverland; Label: Roadrunner
ICS Vortex - The Blackmobile
Album: Storm Seeker; Label: Century Media
Dissection - Night's Blood
Album: Storm of The Light; Label: Nuclear Blast
Vreid - Disciplined
Album: Milorg; Label: Indie Recordings
Crimson Glory - Mayday
Album: Crimson Glory; Label: Roadrunner
Pantera - Over And Out
Album: Power Metal; Label: Metal Magic
Immortal - In Our Mystic Visions Blest
Album: Damned In Black; Label: Osmose Productions
Iced Earth - Colors
Album: Iced Earth; Label: Century Media
Venom - Black Metal
Album: Black Metal; Label: Neat Records
W.A.S.P. - Inside The Electric Circus
Album: Inside The Electric Circus; Label: Capitol
Halford - Fetish
Album: Ressurection (Remastered); Label: Metal Is
Vicious Rumors - Worlds and Machines
Album: Digital Dictator; Label: Roadrunner
Megadeth - Killing Is My Business
Album: Killing Is My Business; Label: Combat
Helloween - Deliberately Limited Preliminary Prelude Period In Z
Album: Better Than Raw; Label: Raw Power
Helloween - Push
Album: Better Than Raw; Label: Raw Power
Death - Pull the Plug
Album: Leprosy; Label: Combat
Toxic Holocaust - Bitch
Album: Conjure and Command; Label: Conjure and Command
Alltheniko - Army Of Nerds
Album: Millenium Re - Burn; Label: My Graveyard Productions
Blackguard - Cruel Hands
Album: Firefight; Label: Victory Records
Riverain - Heart Of Steel
Album: Overstepping The Verge; Label: Irond
Angel - Flames of Desire
Album: A Woman's Diary - Chapter 1; Label: Black Lotus Records
Apocalyptica - 2010
Album: 7th Symphony; Label: Mercury
Grayceon - We Can
Album: All We Destroy; Label: Profound Lore Records
Chthonic - Southern Cross
Album: Takasago Army; Label: Spinefarm Records
UnSun - Time
Album: Clinic For Dolls; Label: Mystic Production
Krypteria - Freak In Me
Album: My Fatal Kiss; Label: Roadrunner Records
Tristania - Magical Fix
Album: Rubicon; Label: Napalm Records
Arch Enemy - My Apocalypse
Album: Doomsday Machine; Label: Century Media Records
Exilia - Are You Breathing
Album: My Own Army; Label: GUN Records
Sigh - The Red Funeral
Album: Scenes From Hell; Label: The End Records
Ava Inferni - By Candlelight amp; Mirrors
Album: Onyx; Label: Season of Mist
Eyeconoclast - XXX - Manifest of Involution
Album: Sharpening Our Blades on the Mainstream; Label: Downfall
Cradle Of Filth - Hell Awaits
Album: Dusk... and Her Embrace (Ltd Edition); Label: Music for Nations
Arafel - Death Of A Archaic World
Album: For Battles Once Fought; Label: NoiseArt Records
Borknagar - My Friend Of Misery
Album: Metal Hammer Metallica Tribute The Black Album; Label: Metal Hammer
Netherbird - Twilight Gushes Forth
Album: Shadows And Snow; Label: Scarecrow Music Group
Arkona - Zakliatie
Album: Slovo; Label: Napalm Records
Nightbringer - Rite of the Slaying Tongue
Album: Hierophany of the Open Grave; Label: Season of Mist
The Esoteric Movement - A Nuerotic Quintessance
Album: A Dire Worthless Campaign; Label: Kenosis Records
ONO - Feed the Flame
Album: Path; Label: Self-released/independent
Njiqahdda - Sky and Earth Remembered Only as Blood
Album: The Path of Liberation from Birth and Death; Label: Pagan Flames Productions
Christian Muenzner - Wastelands
Album: Timewarp; Label: Self-released/independent
Opeth - The Devil's Orchard
Album: Heritage; Label: Roadrunner Records
The Bliss - To The Son
Album: Gabbatha; Label: Unsigned
Scorpions - Lonesome Crow
Album: Lonesome Crow; Label: Hip-O
Luca Turilli - Timeless Oceans
Album: Prophet of the Last Eclipse; Label: Limb Music GmbH
Senmuth - Hierapolis
Album: Trm; Label: Self-released/independent
Devin Townsend - Funeral
Album: Unplugged; Label: Self-released/independent
Air Date: 
August 28, 2011

Root Of All Evil Archives