8/26/2011 Voice Cried Softly

Playlist Tracks: 
Tom Jones and the Pretenders - Lust for Life
Album: Reload; Label: V2
Dirtbombs - Wreck my Flow
Album: We Have You Surrounded; Label: In the Red
Curtis Mayfield - Pusherman
Album: Superfly; Label: Curtom Records
L7 - Shove
Album: 7; Label: Sub Pop
Flower Travellin Band - Satori 1 2
Album: Satori; Label: Atlantic
Swans - No Words, No Thoughts and Reeling the Liers In
Album: My father will guide me up a rope to the sky; Label: Young God
Sir Richard Bishop - s2
Album: Gaviton Polarity Generator; Label: Music Record Tape Club of Portland Oregon
Sun City Girls - Calcium Kiss
Album: The Handsome Stranger; Label: Abduction
Swans - Real Love
Album: Children of God; Label: Young God
Skullflower - Cicada
Album: transformer; Label: Sympathy
Tommy Jay - Dreamland
Album: Tommy Jay's Tall Tail of Trauma; Label: Columbus Discount
Patches Gretchen - Song on a Brick
Album: Music from Little Big Pink; Label: self
Wipers - This Time
Album: Over the Edge; Label: Zenore Records
The Grifters - Covered with Flies
Album: Ain't My Lookout; Label: Sub Pop
Nick Cave - The Mercy Seat
Album: Tender Prey; Label: Mute
Air Date: 
August 26, 2011

Voice Cried Softly Archives