8/20/2011 Collective Eye


Abbey Lincoln/Music Is The Magic/Devil's Got Your Tongue/Verve/5:58

Anthony Cox/Hills/Factor of Faces/Minor Music/9:05

David Murray/Blue Muse/Fo deuk Revue/Just In Time/9:03

James Carter/Tenor Interlude/Caribbean Rhapsody/Emarcy 5:32

Melody Gardot/Who Will Comfort Me/My One and Only Thrill/Verve/4:57

John Coltrane/Moments Notice/Blue Trane/Blue Note/9:06

Lizz Wright/Afro Blue/Salt/Verve/5:50

James Carter/Soprano Interlude/Caribbean Rhapsody/Emarcy/6:13

Von Freeman/Bye Bye Blackbird/Young and Foolish/Day Break/10:36

Melody Gardot/Baby I'm A Fool/My One and Only Thrill/Verve/3:31

Charles Lloyd Quarte/Migration of the Spirit/Rabo de Nube/ECM/ 10:15

David Murray/Evidence/Fo deuk Revue/Just In Time/5:58

Playlist Tracks: 
Air Date: 
August 20, 2011

Collective Eye Archives