8/14/2011 Root Of All Evil


Playlist Tracks: 
Morton - Werewolf Hunt
Album: Come Read The Words Forbidden; Label: Morton Studio
Rocka Rollas - Warriors Of Steel And Metal
Album: The War Of Steel Has Begun; Label: Stormspell Records
Vreid - Raped by Light
Album: Kraft; Label: Tabu Recordings
Anthrax - Fight 'em 'til You Can't
Album: Worship Music; Label: Megaforce
November's Doom - The Voice Of Failure
Album: The Novella Reservoir; Label: The End Records
Diamond Head - Helpless
Album: Lightning To The Nations; Label: Happy Face
Brainicide - Payment In Blood
Album: Demo; Label: Unsigned
Sanctuary - White Rabbit
Album: Refuge Denied; Label: Epic
Flotsam amp; Jetsam - Metalshock
Album: Doomsday For The Deceiver; Label: Metal Blade
Pantera - Power Metal
Album: Power Metal; Label: Metal Magic
Meshuggah - Bleed
Album: Obzen; Label: Nuclear Blast
Angel Witch - Angel Of Death
Album: Angel Witch; Label: Bronze
Nevermore - Utopia (Demo)
Album: Nevermore (Remastered); Label: Century Media
Gojira - From The Sky
Album: From Mars To Sirius; Label: Listenable Records
Into Eternity - Sandstorm
Album: Sandstorm (Single); Label: Century Media
Primus - Dirty Drowning Man
Album: Antipop; Label: Interscope / Prawn Song
Rage - Perfect Man
Album: Perfect Man; Label: Noise
Akira Yamaoka - Die
Album: silent hill 1 ost; Label: Konami Records
chthonic - Oceanquake
Album: Takasago Army; Label: Spinefarm Records
Yuyoyuppe - I am Super Man
Album: Single; Label: Independent
Jasad - Kujang Rompang
Album: Witness of Perfect Tortura (demo); Label: Rottrevore Records
Mutyumu - Unforgiven
Album: Ilya; Label: Independent
Inmaginary Flying Machines - Gake No Ue No Ponyo
Album: Princess Ghibli; Label: Coroner Records
Maximum The Hormone - Kuso Breakin No Breakin Lilly
Album: Bukikaeshi; Label: VAP
FUKI - Unknown Child
Album: Unlucky Morpheus; Label: Independent
Ayutrica - Setsune No Vira
Album: Die Krone Von Bernstein; Label: Independent
Versailes - Faith and Decision
Album: Holy Grail; Label: Warner Music Japan
Akira Yamaoka - Ain't Gonna To Rain
Album: silent hill 1 ost; Label: Konami Records
Sigh - The Summer Funeral
Album: Scenes From Hell; Label: The End Records
Oathen - Wandering Soul
Album: Fading Away Into The Grave Of Nothingness; Label: Jusin Records
Undead Corporation - Murase
Album: Onitogizoushi; Label: Independent
Kreator - Celestial Deliverance
Album: Cause for Conflict; Label: GUN Records
Destruction - Cracked Brain
Album: Cracked Brain; Label: Noise Records
Fleshgod Apocalypse - The Forsaking
Album: Agony; Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Devin Townsend Project - Deconstruction
Album: Deconstruction; Label: Inside Out
Today Is The Day - Death Curse
Album: Pain Is A Warning; Label: Relapse
Edge Of Sanity - Everlasting
Album: Unorthodox; Label: Black Mark Production
Lento - Dyad
Album: Icon; Label: Denovali
Wreck Of The Hesperus - Kill Monument
Album: Light Rotting Out; Label: Aesthetic Death
Beyond The Bridge - The Different
Album: The Old Man And The Spirit; Label: self released
The Morningside - The Trees Part 1
Album: Treelogia; Label: badmoonman
Opeth - The Devil's Orchid
Album: Heritage; Label: Roadrunner Records
Serpentcult - Longing For Hyperborea
Album: Raised By Wolves; Label: Listenable Records
Voodoo Kungfu - [] []
Album: Dark Age; Label: Self Released
An Autumn For Crippled Children - Rain
Album: Everything; Label: Unsigned
Arabs In Aspic - Moerket
Album: Strange Frame of Mind; Label: Panorama
Epidaurus - Andas
Album: Earthly Paradise; Label: Penner
Khan - Space Shanty
Album: Space Shanty; Label: Esoteric
Air Date: 
August 14, 2011

Root Of All Evil Archives