7/24/2011 Root Of All Evil


Playlist Tracks: 
Dio - The Last In Line
Album: The Last in Line; Label: Mercury
Arcturus - Nocturnal Vision Revisited
Album: Sideshow Symphonies; Label: Season of Mist
Old Mans Child - War of Fidelity
Album: Vermin; Label: Century Media
Battered - Perfect Illusion
Album: Battered; Label: Tabu Recordings
Dimmu Borgir - Burn In Hell (japanese bonus track)
Album: Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia; Label: Nuclear Blast
Immortal - Call of the Wintermoon
Album: Diabolical Fullmoon Mysticism; Label: Osmose Productions
Vreid - Milorg
Album: Milorg; Label: Indie Recordings
Emperor - The Loss and Curse of Reverence
Album: Anthems to the Welkin at Dusk; Label: Candlelight
Conception - Under A Mourning Star
Album: In Your Mutitude; Label: Noise
Pagans Mind - Aegean Shores
Album: Celestial Entrance; Label: Limb Music
Borknagar - Ruins Of The Future
Album: Quintesssence; Label: Century Media
Ihsahn - Unhealer
Album: Angl; Label: Mnemosyne
Einherjer - Ironbound
Album: Blot; Label: Tabu Recordings
Mayhem - Buried By Time And Dust
Album: De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas; Label: Deathlike Silence
Scariot - Broken Circle Cutting Glass
Album: Strange to Numbers; Label: Facefront
Windir - Ending
Album: Arntor; Label: Head Not Found
Drastique - The Succubus
Album: Pleasurereligion; Label: Beyond
Unexpect - Unsolved Ideas of A Distorted Guest
Album: Fables of the Sleepless Empire; Label: Ascendance
Tystanaden - Subterranean Gates
Album: In Our Eye; Label: Renaissanse
Diabulus in Musica - Evolution's Whim
Album: Secrets; Label: Metal Blade
Visions of Atlantis - Elegy of Existense
Album: Delta; Label: Napalm Records
Krypteria - Get The Hell out of My Way
Album: All Beauty Must Die; Label: Liberatio Music
Tristania - Vulture
Album: Rubicon; Label: Napalm Records
Amaseffer - Slaves for Life
Album: Slaves for Life; Label: InsideOut
Amorphis - Soothsayer
Album: The Beginning of Time; Label: Nuclear Blast
Silent Stream of Godless Elegy - Pramen Co Vi
Album: Navaz; Label: Season of Mist
Arkona - Nevidal'
Album: Goi, Rode, Goi!; Label: Napalm Records
Chthonic - Hearts Condemned
Album: Mirror of Retribution; Label: Spinefarm Records
Undead Corporation - Ryome Hirakeba Kikyou Saku
Album: Ontogizoushi; Label: Self-Released
Aghora - Moksha
Album: Formless; Label: Dobles
After Forever - No Control
Album: Reimagine; Label: Transmission
Lacrimosa - Der Erste Tag
Album: Stille; Label: Hall of Sermon
Arch Enemy - Saints and Sinners
Album: Anthems of Rebellion; Label: Century Media
Ovo - The Owls Are not What They Look Like
Album: Cor Cordium; Label: Supernatural Cat Records
Hesus Attor - Psylick
Album: Senorai; Label: Moonlee Records
Devin Townsend Project - Planet Of the Apes
Album: Deconstruction; Label: Inside Out
Folkearth - Defying the Storm
Album: Sons of the North; Label: Stygian Crypt Productions
Novembers Doom - Harvest Scythe
Album: Apholic; Label: The End Records
Sahg - Mothers Revenge
Album: III; Label: Indie Recordings
Womb Of Decay - Cyclical Sado Nature Of The Planets
Album: Descent Into Obscure Nihilism; Label: Extreminal Productions
Opeth - The Devil's Orchard
Album: Heritage; Label: Roadrunner Records
Merzah - First Day Of Eternity
Album: Saturn Dreaming Of Mercury; Label: Unsigned/independent
Etherial Riffian - Part III Yax Imix Che (The Path)
Album: Shamans Visions; Label: Unsigned
Locus Requiescat - A Dark Journey
Album: A Dark Journey; Label: Unsigned
Devin Townsend Project - Drench
Album: Ghost II; Label: Inside Out
Air Date: 
July 24, 2011

Root Of All Evil Archives