7/17/2011 Root Of All Evil


Playlist Tracks: 
Hell - Plague and Fyre
Album: Human Remains; Label: Nuclear Blast
Atrophy - Puppies and Friends
Album: Violent By Nature; Label: R/C Records
Destruction - Bestial Invasion
Album: Infernal Overkill; Label: Steamhammer
Evile - Eternal Empire
Album: Five Serpents Teeth; Label: Earache
Armor Column - Armor Column
Album: Maximum Collateral Damage; Label: Endless Brutality of Men
Flotsam amp; Jetsam - Smoked Out
Album: Drift; Label: MCA
Grip Inc. - Hostage to Death
Album: Power Of Inner Strength; Label: SPV
Havok - Scumbag
Album: Time Is Up; Label: Candlelight
Morbid Saint - Lock Up Your Children
Album: Spectrum Of Death; Label: Azanzada Metalica
Powermad - Souls Descending
Album: Souls Descending; Label: Reprise Records
Sanctuary - One More Murder
Album: Into The Mirror Black; Label: Epic
Shatter Messiah - Never to Play The Servant
Album: Never To Play The Servant; Label: Dockyard
Strapping Young Lad - Home Nucleonics
Album: City; Label: Century Media
Strikemaster - Inflexible Steel
Album: Vicious Nightmare; Label: Vicious Nightmare
Vendetta - Go And Live
Album: Go And Live; Label: Noise
Violator - Ordered To Thrash
Album: Chemical Assault; Label: Kill Again Records
Witchery - Witchburner
Album: Witchburner EP; Label: Necropolis Records
Infinite Tales - DeathTale
Album: Only the Beginning; Label: Self-Released
Madder Mortem - Necropo Lit
Album: Deadlands; Label: Century Media Records
Christian Mistress - Desert Rose
Album: Agony Opium; Label: 20 Buck Spin
Krypteria - Victoria
Album: All Beauty Must Die; Label: Liberatio Music
Krypteria - Come Hell or High Water
Album: All Beauty Must Die; Label: Liberatio Music
Krypteria - Why (Did you stop the world from turning)
Album: Fatal Kiss; Label: Roadrunner Records
Kingfisher Sky - The Edge of Insanity
Album: Skin Of The Earth; Label: Suburban
Within Temptation - Stairway to the Skies
Album: Unforgiven; Label: Roadrunner Records
Visions Of Atlantis - Sonar
Album: Delta; Label: Napalm Records
Visions Of Atlantis - Gravitate to Fatality
Album: Delta; Label: Napalm Records
Nightwish - Planet Hell
Album: Once; Label: Spinefarm Records
Midnattsol - The Tide
Album: The Metamorphosis Melody; Label: Napalm Records
Imperia - Let Down
Album: Secret Passion; Label: Massacre Records
The Nuri - Descent
Album: Music Box; Label: Self-Released
Elysion - Don't Say A Word
Album: Silent Scr3am; Label: Massacre Records
Lacuna Coil - Our Truth
Album: Karmacode; Label: Century Media Records
Omega Lithium - Colossus
Album: Kinetic; Label: Artofact Records
Apocalyptica - Rage of Poseidon
Album: 7th Symphony; Label: Mercury Records
Unexpect - The Quantum Symphony
Album: Fables of the Sleepless Empire; Label: Ascendance Records
Devin Townsend Project - Juular
Album: Deconstruction; Label: HevyDevy Records
Exeloume - Blind Billions
Album: Fairytale Of Perversion; Label: ViciSolum Productions
Septicflesh - Pyramid God
Album: The Great Mass; Label: Season of Mist
Alestorm - Death Throes of the Terrorsquid
Album: Back Through Time; Label: Napalm Records
Hesus Attor - Psyclick
Album: Senorai; Label: Moonlee Records
Ajattera - Ihmisen Luku
Album: Murhat; Label: Spinefarm Records
Thurisaz - My Precious Unknown
Album: The Cimmerian Years; Label: Sleaszy Rider
Combat Astronomy - Flak Planet
Album: Flak Planet; Label: zond.co
Virus - The Agent That Shapes the Desert
Album: The Agent That Shapes the Desert; Label: Duplicate Records
Waldgefluster - Kapitell III: Fichtenhain
Album: Femundsmarka; Label: Black Blood Records
Ghost - Death Knell
Album: Opus Eponymous; Label: Rise Above Records
Ovo - Smelling Death Around
Album: Cor Cordium; Label: Supernatural Cat Records
Wo Fat - Noche Del Chupacabra
Album: Noche Del Chupacabra; Label: Nasoni
Q - Coiffeur - Part1
Album: Q; Label: Independant
Air Date: 
July 17, 2011

Root Of All Evil Archives