6/19/2011 Root Of All Evil


Playlist Tracks: 
Dopethrone - Porcalain God
Album: Dark Foil; Label: Unsigned
Devin Townsend Project - Pandemic
Album: Deconstruction; Label: Self-released/independent
Deathraiser - Thrash Of TheThrashed
Album: Violent Aggression; Label: Xtreem Music
Hellcrawler - Devastation
Album: Wasteland; Label: Hollow Earth
Tony Iommi with Phil Anselmo - The Bastard
Album: Rare Track; Label: Unreleased
Morbid Angel - 10 More Dead
Album: Illud Divinum Insanus; Label: Season of Mist
Gae Bolga - Violent Metal Storm
Album: Violent Metal Storm; Label: Emanes Metal Records
Death - Together As one
Album: Human; Label: Relativity
Abraxas - To The Wall (Sepultura cover)
Album: Dammation; Label: Severed Records
Necrodeath - Black Magic (Slayer cover )
Album: The Age Of Fear; Label: Scarlet Records
Enabler - Unconditional Surrender
Album: Eden Sank To Grief; Label: Unsigned
The Terrordactyls - Into The Wasteland
Album: The Terrordactyls; Label: Unsigned
Entombed - Shreds of Flesh
Album: Clandestine; Label: Earache Records
Demonicon - Horrors Of Babylon
Album: Manifest Blasphemy (pre release); Label: Unsigned
Monigo - la tias buenas no cagan
Album: Coprometidos con la causa (Shit amp; Honor); Label: Xtreem Music
Gigan - Suspended
Album: Quasi-Hallucinogenic Sonic Landscapes; Label: Willowtip
Brutal Freack - Hammertime (Cover)
Album: Libelius Dei; Label: Self-released
Destruction - Upcoming Devastation
Album: Eternal Devastation; Label: Steamhammer Records
Cruachan - Thy Kingdom gone
Album: Blood On The Black Robe; Label: Candlelight Records
Red Beton - Lumberjack
Album: Sawmill EP; Label: Self-released
Necrovorous - The Vilest Of All Dreams
Album: Funeral For The Sane; Label: Blood Harvest
Supreme Pain - Damned Creation
Album: Divine Incarnation; Label: Massacre Records
Sectu - Unseeing Devine
Album: Inundate; Label: ViciSolum
Origin - Saligia
Album: Entity; Label: Nuclear Blast
Anomalous - Panacea
Album: Ohmnivalent; Label: Brutal Bands
Vastum - Primal Seduction
Album: Carnal Law; Label: Deific Mourning
Marduk - Wacht am Rhein: Drumbeats of Death
Album: Iron Dawn; Label: Regain Records
Amorphis - Soothsayer
Album: The Beginning of Time; Label: Nuclear Blast
Tarja - Crimson Tide
Album: What Lies Beneath; Label: Universal Music
Louna - Freedom
Album: White EP; Label: Soyuz Music
Omega Lithium - Cut Forget
Album: Kinetik; Label: Artoffact Records
Omega Lithium - I am God
Album: Kinetik; Label: Artoffact Records
Exilia - Starseed
Album: Unleashed; Label: Supersonic-GUN
One Without - This Is War
Album: Sweet Relief; Label: Independent
Arch Enemy - City Of The Dead
Album: Legions of Khaos; Label: Century Media Records
Angelzoom - Crawling
Album: Angelzoom; Label: Nuclear Blast
Krypteria - Eye Collector
Album: All Beauty Must Die; Label: Liberatio Music
Echoterra - Say, Try, Lie, Die
Album: The Law Of One; Label: Blinding Force
Grayceon - A Road Less Traveled
Album: All We Destroy; Label: Profouns Lore Records
Unexpect - Unsolved Ideas of a Distorted Guest
Album: Fables of the Sleepless Empire; Label: Ascendance Records
Graviton - Quarks
Album: Massless; Label: Unsigned
Septic Flesh - Apocalypse
Album: The Great Mass; Label: Season of Mist
Obduktion - Eaten From Inside
Album: Pain Chronicles; Label: Self-released/independent
Arbitrator - Suffer His Unrelenting Dominion
Album: The Consummate Ascendancy; Label: Unsigned
Owl - Conquering The Kingdom Of Rain
Album: Owl; Label: Zeitgeister
O.S.I. - All Gone Now
Album: Free; Label: InsideOut
Aabsynthum - Are Themselves Simple Thoughts
Album: Inanimus; Label: Marche Funebre Productions
The Book of Knots - Obituary For The Future
Album: Garden Of Fainting Stars; Label: Unsigned
First Band From Outer Space - We're Only In It For The Spacerock
Album: We're Only In It For The Spacerock; Label: Transubstans Records
Devin Townsend Project - Infinite Ocean
Album: Ghost; Label: Century Media Records
Air Date: 
June 19, 2011

Root Of All Evil Archives