6/4/2011 True Brit!

Playlist Tracks: 
Brian May - God Save The Queen
Album: unreleased; Label: unreleased
Murray Gold - Theme From Doctor Who
Album: Music From Doctor Who; Label: BBC
Keane - The Lovers Are Losing
Album: Perfect Symmetry; Label: Island
Take That - SOS
Album: Progress; Label: Polydor
Pulp - The Fear
Album: This Is Hardcore; Label: Island
Dave Stewart And Barbra Gaskin - Leipzig
Album: The Singles; Label: Broken
Dave Stewart And Barbra Gaskin - It's My Party
Album: The Singles; Label: Broken
The Lightning Seeds - You Showed Me
Album: Dizzy Heights; Label: Epic
Spear Of Destiny - Never Take Me Alive
Album: Outland; Label: 10
Squeeze - Black Coffee In Bed
Album: Sweets From A Stranger; Label: Aamp;M
Suzie Quatro - Devil Gate Drive
Album: Quatro; Label: RAK
Fleetwood Mac - Albatross
Album: English Rose; Label: Epic
Peter Gabriel - Sky Blue
Album: Up; Label: Geffen
Elvis Costello - Oliver's Army
Album: Armed Forces; Label: Radar
Sandi Thom - Wish I Were A Punk Rocker
Album: Smile; Label: BMG
Saturdays - Notorious
Album: single; Label: Polydor
Housemartins - Happy Hour
Album: London 0 Hull 4; Label: Go! Discs
Stiff Little Fingers - At The Edge
Album: Nobody's Heroes; Label: Chrysalis
Plan B - She Said
Album: Defamation Strickland Banks; Label: 679
Gallagher And Lyle - Heart On My Sleeve
Album: Breakaway; Label: Aamp;M
Climie Fisher - Love Changes Everything
Album: Everything; Label: EMI
Kate Bush - Flower Of The Mountain
Album: Directors Cut; Label: Fish People
Air Date: 
June 4, 2011