5/27/2011 MN Soundtrack

Playlist Tracks: 
Marhabrine - untitled
Album: Marhabrine; Label: Lighten Up Sounds
Little Man - The Tower
Album: Orbital Amusement; Label: s/r
Calamity and the Owl - Sunday Morning
Album: The Hot Trash Sessions; Label: Joker Town
Dan Israel - No Closer To Home
Album: Crosstown Traveler; Label: s/r
The Soviettes - Channel X
Album: LP II; Label: Adeline
Little Foot - A Cry For Your Love
Album: Mermanity; Label: Soothing Almonds Collective
Sunny Era - Odessa
Album: Gone Missing; Label: s/r
Mother of Fire - The Eyes in the Trees
Album: Mother of Fire; Label: DeStijl
Chickadee Mountain Martyrs - Princess Snax
Album: Comeuppance; Label: Anti-Civ
Scaphe - Ancient Ice
Album: Cold as F; Label: Insides Music
Jello Slave - Luna
Album: Touch It; Label: Sugar Foot
The Magnolias - Gangs in my Town
Album: For Rent; Label: Twin Tone
Prince w/ Cat Glover - Alphabet St.
Album: Lovesexy; Label: Paisley Park
Milo Fine - untitled
Album: Get Down and Shove It, It's Tango Time!; Label: Shih Shih Wu Ai Records
The Blackwood Apology - Here I Am
Album: House of Leather; Label: Fontana
International Novelty Gamelan - DBD
Album: International Novelty Gamelan; Label: s/r
Dreamland Faces - Mandarin Single
Album: Dreamland Faces; Label: s/r
Larry Wish - Pleasure Dome
Album: The Godisee; Label: Soothing Almonds Collective
Air Date: 
May 27, 2011

The Minnesota Sound Archives