5/21/2011 Temposphere

Playlist Tracks: 
Emily Remler - Afro Blue
Album: The Mood Mosaic 6; Label: Hitland
Eddie Russ - Poko Nose
Album: See the Light; Label: Monument
Azymuth - Dear Limmertz
Album: Pulp Fusion; Label: Harmless
Marvin Gaye - T Stands For Trouble
Album: Trouble Man; Label: Tamla
Sound Experience - Boogie Woogie
Album: Boogie Woogie; Label: Buddah Records
Kool The Gang - Summer Madness
Album: The Funk Collection; Label: De-Lite Records
MC Solar - Nouveau Western
Album: 12; Label: Cohiba Records
Serge Gainsbourg - L'Hôtel Particulier (Stratus)
Album: I ♥ Serge - Electronica Gainsbourg; Label: Mercury
Nine Horses - Wonderful World
Album: 12; Label: White
Portishead - Revenge Of The Number
Album: Rebirth of Cool Vol. 3; Label: Island
Howie B - Truth
Album: Snatch; Label: Cup of Tea
Air Date: 
May 21, 2011