3/27/2011 Root Of All Evil


Playlist Tracks: 
Rock Sugar - Breakin' The Love
Album: Reimaginator; Label: Unsigned
Dee Snider - It Was A Very Good Year
Album: Sin-Atra; Label: Eagle Records
Onslaught - Bomber (Featuring Phil Campbell)
Album: Sounds Of Violence; Label: AFM Records
Nevermore - Medicated Nation
Album: The Godless Endeavor; Label: Century Media
Vicious Rumors - Razorback Blade
Album: Razorback Killers; Label: SPV/Steamhammer
Halford - Handing Out Bullets
Album: Crucible; Label: Metal-Is Records
Blackguard - Farewell
Album: Firefight; Label: Victory Records
Plasmatics - Sex Junkie
Album: Put Your Love In Me; Label: Plasmatic Media
Amon Amarth - The Last Stand Of Fire
Album: Surtur Rising; Label: Metal Blade Records
Death Angel - Kill As One
Album: Ultra-Violence; Label: Restless Records
Slayer - At Dawn They Sleep
Album: Hell Awaits; Label: Metal Blade
Pantera - 5 Minutes Alone
Album: Far Beyond Driven; Label: EastWest
The Crown - Doomsday King
Album: Doomsday King; Label: Century Media
Strapping Young Lad - Detox
Album: City; Label: Century Media
One Man Army and the Undead Quartet - Stitch
Album: The Dark Epic; Label: Massacre Records
Deretla - The Creatures They Have Become
Album: Altered; Label: Unsigned
Australis - Provocation of Death
Album: Eidolon; Label: Unsigned
Exhorder - Desecrator
Album: Live At 7 St. Entry 8/20/92 - Minneapolis; Label: Roadrunner Records
Kampfar - Huldreland
Album: Mare; Label: Napalm Records
Blut Aus Nord - Epitome 3
Album: 777 Sect (s); Label: Debemur Morti Productions
Straight Line Stitch - Conversion
Album: The Fight Of Our Lives; Label: eOne Music
Krypteria - Get the Hell Out Of My Way
Album: All Beauty Must Die; Label: Active
Heavenswood - Fading Sun
Album: Abyss Masterpiece; Label: Listenable Records
Arch Enemy - End Of The Line
Album: Anthems Of Rebellion; Label: Century Media
Cradle of Filfth - Lilith Immaculate
Album: Darkly, Darkly Venus Aversa; Label: Peaceville/Nuclear Blast
Visions of Atlantis - Gravitate Towards Fatality
Album: Delta; Label: Napalm Recording
Lacuna Coil - Heaven's a Lie
Album: Comalies; Label: Century Media
Chtonic - Painkiller
Album: Painkiller; Label: Spinefarm Records
Benedictum - At The Gates
Album: Dominion; Label: Frontiers Records
Benedictum - Beautiful Pain
Album: Dominion; Label: Frontiers Records
In This Moment - The Promise
Album: Star-Crossed Wasteland; Label: Century Media
Elysion - Walk Away
Album: Silent Scr3am; Label: Massacre Records
Apocalyptica - Seeman
Album: Seeman (single); Label: Century Media
Within Temptation - Where Is The Edge
Album: Unforgiven; Label: Roadrunner Records/Sony BM
Ludicra - Clean White Void
Album: The Tenant; Label: Profound Lore Records
Nephesh - Endless Destruction
Album: Hated By this World; Label: Nokternal Hemizphear
Obscura - Vortex Omnivium
Album: Omnivium; Label: Relapse Records
Mord'A'Stigmata - Antimatter
Album: Antimatter; Label: Sun amp; Moon Records
Winterburst - The Sign of the Black Ivy
Album: Winterburst; Label: Self-Production
Sons of Seasons - 1413
Album: Magnisphyricon; Label: Napalm Records
Arafel - Death of Archaic World
Album: For Battles Once Fought; Label: Noise Art Records
Turisas - End Of An Empire
Album: Stand Up and Fight; Label: Century Media
Vintersorg - Världsalltets Fanfar
Album: Jordpuls; Label: Napalm Records
Samael - Antigod
Album: Antigod; Label: Nuclear Blast
Drakum - The Wanderer
Album: Around The Oak; Label: Self Released
In Extremo - Zauberspruch No. VII
Album: Sterneneisen; Label: Island Records
Wight - Wight Weedy Wight
Album: Wight Weedy Wight; Label: Independent
Blackfield - Blood
Album: Welcome to My DNA; Label: Kscope
Elane - Wasser Und Fels
Album: Arcane; Label: Omnia media /Curzweyhl
Air Date: 
March 27, 2011

Root Of All Evil Archives