3/25/2011 MN Soundtrack


Tom Levelle (Drummer of Dante the Lobster) sits in for the last part of the show. From The vault features The Novas, Ghost Dance, The Wallets, Michael Yonkers and The Castaways. Good Times:)

Playlist Tracks: 
The Sunny Era - A World Of Change
Album: Gone Missing; Label: s/r
Dessa and Sean McPhearson - Figure 8
Album: 7 Song Cycle; Label: s/r
Colfax - Waiting
Album: Get Lost Get Found; Label: s/r
Ghost Towns Of The West - Soul Weaver
Album: Ghost Towns Of The West; Label: Chase Bliss
Is/Is - Death Treat
Album: Is/Is; Label: Guilt Ridden Pop
Food Pyramid - cloudscape
Album: II; Label: Moon Glyph
Walker Fields - Open Road
Album: Sky falls In; Label: s/r
Vampire Hands - Neil and Neil
Album: Skull Judge; Label: Modern Radio
Murzik - Kosovo
Album: Buried; Label: s/r
Charlie Parr - Wild Bill Jones
Album: Old Stage Tapes; Label: s/r
The Novas - The Crusher
Album: The Crusher EP; Label: Norton
Michael Yonkers - Ny House
Album: Microminiature Love; Label: Sub Pop
Ghost Dance - Like a Vision
Album: Gyp Fox/ James Dean; Label: Root River
The Wallets - Vietnamese Cowboy
Album: Take It; Label: Twin Tone
The Castaways - Liar Liar
Album: Big Hits of Mid America Vol. I; Label: Soma
St Beast Kitchen Club - untitled
Album: untitled; Label: s/r
Velvet Davenport - Talia
Album: Happy Ending; Label: Shadow Play
Sarah Johnson - Allison Sucks
Album: Cold as F; Label: Insides Music
Air Date: 
March 25, 2011

The Minnesota Sound Archives