3/24/2011 In Your Ear

Playlist Tracks: 
Frank Zappa - Peaches en Regalia
Album: Hot Rats; Label: Ryko
Snakefinger - Here Comes The Bums
Album: Chewing Hides The Sound; Label: East Side Digital
Les Claypool's Frog Birgade - Hendershot
Album: Life Frogs - Set 1; Label: Prawn Song Records
The Residents - Satisfaction
Album: Our Tired, Our Poor, Our Huddled Masses; Label: Ryko
Hawkwind - Images
Album: Space Bandits; Label: GWR
Hawkwind - Black Elk Speaks
Album: Space Bandits; Label: GWR
The Romulans - Swami
Album: Flight of The Romulans; Label: Prospective Records
Frank Zappa - The Gumbo Variations
Album: Hot Rats; Label: Ryko
Tom Waits - Shake It
Album: Real Gone; Label: Anti-
Captain Beefheart The Magic Band - China Pig
Album: The Dust Blows Forward (An Anthology); Label: Warner Archives/Rhino
Neil Young Crazy Horse - Cortez The Killer
Album: Weld; Label: Reprise
Traffic - Rainmaker
Album: The Low Spark of High Heeled Boys; Label: Island
Acid Mothers Temple And The Cosmic Inferno - Woman From A Hell
Album: Starless and Black Sabbath; Label: Alien8 Recordings
Third Eye - Wheels Spinning
Album: Cowboy Tea Show; Label: Rocket Sound Record Co.
The Litter - Bluce Ice
Album: Emerge; Label: One Way Records
4 Onthefloor - Bricklayer
Album: 4 Songs; Label: self relased
The Mighty Mofos - Old Friends
Album: Old Friends; Label: Rocket Sound Record Co.
Robert Wilkinson - Broken
Album: Days Like Glass; Label: Art Records
Air Date: 
March 24, 2011