3/19/2011 The Session

Playlist Tracks: 
Ne-Yo - One In A Million
Album: Libra Scale; Label: Def Jam
Truth Hurts Feat. Rakim - Addictive
Album: Truthfully Speaking; Label: Aftermath Records / Interscope
Snoop Dogg Feat. E40 - Candy(Drippin Like Water)
Album: The Blue Carpet Treatment; Label: Doggystyle / Geffen
Keri Hilson - Automatic
Album: Unreleased; Label: Via Email
Fabolous Feat. Keri Hilson - Everyday, Everything, Everywhere
Album: Loso's Way; Label: Def Jam
Lucy Pearl - Dance Toinight
Album: Lucy Pearl; Label: Beyond
Ray J feat. Lil Kim - Wait A Minute
Album: This Ain't A Game; Label: Atlantic
The Clipse - Grinding(Inst)
Album: Lord Willing; Label: Star Trak / Artista
Big Bio - Tangerine
Album: Sir Locious Left Foot: Son Of Chico Dusty; Label: Def Jam
Eve - Who's That Girl
Album: Scorpion; Label: Ruff Ryders / Interscope
Gyptian - Hold You
Album: Hold You; Label: VP Records
Nicki Manaj - I Get Crazy
Album: Barbie In Wonderland; Label: Young Money
Air Date: 
March 19, 2011

The Lennie Chism Show, TLCS Archives