2/27/2011 Root Of All Evil


Playlist Tracks: 
Demonlord - Sword In Your Eye
Album: Only The Dead Are Safe; Label: Hammer Records
Destruction - Church Of Disgust
Album: Day Of Reckoning; Label: Nuclear Blast
Dethklok - Money Dies (TV Edit by Klaus)
Album: Metalocalypse; Label: Williams Street
Obscura - Vortex Omnivium
Album: Omnivium; Label: Relapse Records
Anaal Nathrakh - Volenti Non Fit Iniuria
Album: Passion; Label: Candlelight Records
The Devin Townsend Project - OM
Album: European Tour Ep 2011; Label: InsideOut
The Devin Townsend Project - By Your Command (Live)
Album: European Tour Ep 2011; Label: InsideOut
Accept - Bucket Full Of Hate
Album: Blood of Nations; Label: Nuclear Blast
Antithesis - The Madness
Album: Dreaming Reality; Label: Self Released
Black Sabbath - Symptom Of The Universe
Album: Sabotage; Label: Warner
Morgana Lefay - Maleficium
Album: Maleficium; Label: Black Mark
Motorhead - In The Name Of Tragedy
Album: Inferno; Label: Sanctuary
Nevermore - All The Cowards Hide
Album: Dead Heart In A Dead World (Euro bonus track); Label: Century Media
Suicidal Angels - Reborn in Violence
Album: Dead Again; Label: Noise Art
Turisas - Stand Up And Fight
Album: Stand Up And Fight; Label: Century Media
Vreid - Arche
Album: V; Label: Indie Recordings
Scheepers - Back On Track
Album: Scheepers; Label: Frontiers
Ghost - Elizabeth
Album: Opus Eponymous; Label: Rise Above
Christian Mistress - Desert Rose
Album: Agony And Opium; Label: Buck Spin
Ludicra - Truth won't set you free
Album: Tenant; Label: Profound Lore Records
Arkona - Liki Bessmertnykh Bogov
Album: Goi Rode Goi; Label: Napalm Records
Cradle of Filfth - Lilith Immaculate
Album: Darkly Darkly Venus Aversa; Label: Peaceville/Nuclear Blast
Chthonic - Bloody Waves Of Sorrow
Album: Painkiller; Label: Spinefarm Records
Aperion - Black Files
Album: Act Of Hubris; Label: Self Released
Within Temptation - Faster
Album: Faster Single; Label: Roadrunner Records/Sony BMG
Ava Inferni - ((ghostlights))
Album: Onyx; Label: Season of Mist
September Mourning - go for the throat
Album: Demo; Label: Self Released
Yuyoyuppe - Planetary Suicide
Album: Planetary Suicide; Label: Self Released
Fuki (Unlucky Morpheus) - No Grudge Any More
Album: Rebirth; Label: Self Released
Head Phones President - Reality
Album: Prodigium EP; Label: Self Released
Benatnash - ...And the Skies Turn in Black
Album: Pandemonium; Label: Cytheron Prods.
Doro - Helzblut
Album: Fear No Evil; Label: AFM Records
Silent Stream of Godless Elegy - Mokos'
Album: Navaz; Label: Season of Mist
Benedictum - Epsilon
Album: Dominion; Label: Frontiers Records
Apocalyptica - Seeman
Album: Seeman feat. Nina Hagen (single); Label: Universal
Moonspell - Age of Mothers (Bonus Track)
Album: Night Eternal (Limited Edition Digipack Version); Label: SPV/Steamhammer
Moonsorrow - Huuto
Album: Varjoina Kuljemme Kuolleiden Maassa; Label: Spinefarm Records
Allfader - Son Of Nore
Album: Black Blood Flux; Label: Osmose Productions
Belhor - Damned To The Soil
Album: I Am Nails; Label: Self Released
Falkenbach - Time Between Dog And Wolf
Album: Tiurida; Label: Napalm Records
Hesus Attor - Psyclick
Album: Senorai; Label: Moonlee Records
Subrosa - Beneath The Crown
Album: No Help for the Mighty Ones; Label: Profound Lore
Mechina - Non Serviam
Album: Conquerer; Label: Independent
Windmills By the Ocean - Occul
Album: Windmills By The Ocean II; Label: Robotic Empire
Air Date: 
February 27, 2011

Root Of All Evil Archives