2/25/2011 Voice Cried Softly


Playlist Tracks: 
Todd Rungren - Bang On The Drum All Day
Album: Very Best Of; Label: Rhino
Starship - We Built This City
Album: Knee Deep In The Hoopla; Label: Grunt
Limited Warranty - Victory Line
Album: Limited Warranty; Label: ATCO
The Wallets - Totally Nude
Album: single; Label: Vermillion
Roxette - The Look
Album: Look Sharp; Label: EMI
The Timelords - Doctorin The Tardis
Album: single; Label: TVT
Ministry - Revenge
Album: With Sympathy; Label: Arista
Prince - Batdance
Album: Batman soundtrack; Label: WB
Tina Turner - Better Be Good To Me
Album: Private Dancer; Label: Capitol
Olivia Newton John - Make A Move On Me
Album: Greatest Hits; Label: MCA
D-Mob with Cathy Dennis - C'mon Get My Love
Album: Move To This; Label: MCA
Ollie Jerry - Breakin'.. There's No Stopping Us
Album: Breakin'.. There's No Stopping Us; Label: Polydor
The Whispers - Rock Steady
Album: 80's Club Vol 2; Label: Universal
The Digital Underground - The Humpty Dance
Album: The Humpty Dance 12; Label: Tommy Boy
Go West - King Of Wishful Thinking
Album: Pretty Woman soundtrack; Label: EMI
Eddie Murphy - Party All The Time
Album: Party All The Time 12; Label: CBS
Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence
Album: The Singles 86-98; Label: MUTE
Wang Chung - Dance Hall Days
Album: 80's Wave; Label: EMI
Air Date: 
February 25, 2011

Voice Cried Softly Archives