2/6/2011 Root Of All Evil


Playlist Tracks: 
Iron Maiden - Sherrif of Huddersfield
Album: Best of the B'Sides; Label: Columbia
Serpent Throne - Riff Forest
Album: White Summer - Black Winter; Label: Translation Loss
Black Sabbath - Symptom of the Universe
Album: Cross Purposes Live; Label: I.R.S.
Dream Theater - The Dark Eternal Night
Album: Systematic Chaos; Label: Roadrunner
Metallica - Master of Puppets
Album: Master of Puppets; Label: Elektra
Cathedral - Ride
Album: The Ethereal Mirror; Label: Columbia/Earache
Exodus - Fabulous Disaster
Album: Lessons In Violence- The Best Of Exodus; Label: Relativity
Impaled Nazarene - I Al Purg Vompo-My Blessing (The Beginning Of The End)
Album: Tol Cormpt Norz Norz Norz; Label: Osmose Productions
Impaled Nazarene - 1999: karmakeddon Warriors
Album: Latex Cult; Label: Osmose Productions
Impaled Nazarene - Armageddon Death Squad
Album: All That You Fear; Label: Osmose Productions
Bathory - Burnin' Leather
Album: Jubileum Vol 2; Label: Black Mark Productions
Venom - Pandemonium
Album: Resurrection; Label: Steamhammer Records
Deceased - Nuclear Exorcist
Album: The 13 Frightened Souls; Label: Relapse Records
Atrum Inritus - Sacramentum Exeuntium
Album: Demo; Label: Self-Released
Atrum Inritus - Ladder Of Divine Descent
Album: Demo; Label: Self-Released
Reverence - Breath
Album: Inactive Theocracy; Label: Osmose Productions
Ulcerate - Drown Within
Album: Everything Is Fire; Label: Willowtip/Candlelight Records
Pyogenesis - On Soulwings
Album: Ignis Creatio; Label: Osmose Productions
Eyes Of Fire - Last Goodbye
Album: Ashes To Embers; Label: Century Media
Hateplow - The Gift Giver
Album: Everybody Dies; Label: Pavement Records
Jig-Ai - Bath In Razorblades
Album: Katana Orgy; Label: Bizarre Leprous Productions
Kalibas - From Ivory Towers Above The Control Grid
Album: Enthusiastic Corruption Of The Common Good; Label: Willowtip
Gadget - Incomplete
Album: Remote; Label: Relapse Records
Nasum - Ett Inflammerat S
Album: Shift; Label: Relapse Records
Kylesa - Running Red
Album: Static Tensions; Label: Relapse Records
Virus - Stalkers Of The Drift
Album: The Black Flux; Label: Season Of Mist
Testament - Disciples of the Watch
Album: The New Order; Label: Atlantic
Trivium - Entrance of the Conflagration
Album: The Crusade; Label: Roadrunner
Flotsam amp; Jetsam - Hypocrite
Album: The Cold; Label: Driven Music Group
Hell's Thrash Horseman - Rifle Shots
Album: Going Sane; Label: H.T.H. Productions
Revocation - Pull the Plug
Album: Decibel Flexi Series #3; Label: Relapse Records
Death - Open Casket
Album: Leprosy; Label: Combat
Deicide - To Hell With God
Album: To Hell With God; Label: Century Media
Abysmal Dawn - Pixilated Ignorance
Album: Leveling The Plane of Existence; Label: Relapse Records
Six Feet Under - Manipulation
Album: Warpath; Label: Metal Blade
Neuraxis - Savior and Destroyer
Album: Asylon; Label: Prosthetic
Destruction - Nailed To the Cross
Album: The Antichrist; Label: Nuclear Blast
Invasion - Firestorm In Dresden
Album: Orchestrated Kill Maneuver; Label: Rotting Corpse
Opeth - Beneath the Mire
Album: Ghost Reveries; Label: Roadrunner
Anquished - Come To Me Satan
Album: Cold; Label: Hammer of Hate
Cough - Crooked Spine
Album: Ritual Abuse; Label: Relapse Records
Frostmoon Eclipse - Heaven Outside Hell Within
Album: The End Stands Silent; Label: Osmose Productions
Enslaved - The Watcher (Live)
Album: Decibel Flexi Series #2; Label: Nuclear Blast
Korpiklaani - Tequila
Album: Ukon Wacka; Label: Nuclear Blast
Ghost - Elizabeth
Album: Opus Eponymous; Label: Rise Above Records
Dream Theater - Repentance
Album: Systematic Chaos; Label: Roadrunner
Earth - Hell's Winter
Album: Angel's Of Darkness, Demons of Light 1; Label: Southern Lord
Air Date: 
February 6, 2011

Root Of All Evil Archives