2/5/2011 RSE Radio


DJ Anton

Playlist Tracks: 
Kanye West amp; Jay Z - H.A.M.-Inst
Album: Watch The Throne; Label: Roc-A-Fella
Atmosphere - Minnesota Nice-Inst
Album: Minnesota Nice; Label: Rhymesayers
Atmosphere - Minnesota Nice
Album: Minnesota Nice; Label: Rhymesayers
Album: Hard To Earn; Label: Arista
Latyrx - Say That
Album: Latyrx; Label: Quannum
Raekwon - About Me
Album: Only Built 4 Cuban Linx PT II; Label: Ice H2o Records
Jay-Z - D' Evils
Album: Reasonable Doubt; Label: Rocafella Records
Artifacts - Wrong Side Of The Tracks
Album: Between A Rock And A Hard Place; Label: Big Beat
Nas - Take It In Blood
Album: It Was Written; Label: Columbia
Dylan Thomas - Effortless
Album: Stevie's Soul Sounds; Label: NONE
Souleance - Automatico
Album: Soupape E.P.; Label: First Word
Anomaly f/Eyedea - Monster Inside
Album: Howle's Book; Label: Groove Garden
Air Date: 
February 5, 2011