6/19/2007 Rhythm and Grooves

Playlist Tracks: 
David Fathead Newman - Scufflin'
Album: Fathead Comes On; Label: Atlantic-Collectables
Fred Wesley - Tippin'
Album: To Someone; Label: Solar
Wycliffe Gordon Ron Westray - Mayfest Junction
Album: Bone Structure; Label: Atlantic
Delfeayo Marsalis - Brer Rabbit
Album: Minions Dominion; Label: Troubador Jass
Kenny Garrett - In Your Own Sweet Way
Album: Trio Logy; Label: Warner Bros
Kenny Garrett - Doc Tone's Short Speech
Album: Standard of Language; Label: Warner Bros
Irv Williams Peter Schimke - Grand Avenue Stroll
Album: Duo; Label: Ding-Dong Music
Irv Williams - I Hear a Rhapsody
Album: Dedicated to You; Label: Ding-Dong Music
Michel Petrucciani Ron McClure - There Will Never Be Another You
Album: Cold Blues; Label: Owl-Sunnyside
Johnny Hartman - S'Posin
Album: A Proper Introduction to Johnny Hartman; Label: Proper
Jon Weber - Mr. Joe
Album: Hot Summer Music 4; Label: Hot Summer Jazz.Com
Salsa del Sol - Ella
Album: Hot Summer Music 4; Label: Hot Summer Jazz.Com
Connie Evingson - Got To Get You Into My Life
Album: Let It Be Jazz; Label: Minnehaha Music
Air Date: 
June 19, 2007

Rhythm and Grooves Archives