4/25/2010 Tehuti: From the Griot to the MC

Playlist Tracks: 
Mike Ladd - Libations
Album: easy listening 4 armageddon; Label: Polygram Records
Dubphonics - A Better Place
Album: Galactic Dust presents Untyin' Lost Souls; Label: Galactic Dust Records
Kamillion - Dredman
Album: Lightning + Thunder (Remix Album); Label: Tru Ruts / Speakeasy Records
Lee Scratch Perry/Errol Walker - In These Times
Album: Arkology; Label: Island
Ursula 1000 - Along Came Mister Nobody
Album: Bill Cosby + Quincy Jones' The New Mixes (Volume 1); Label: Concord Records
Zap Mama - Eie Buma
Album: Seven; Label: Luaka Bop
Himalayan Project - malabar
Album: The Middle Passage; Label: Himalayan Project
Molina Soleil + Aju - Without Papers
Album: SoulAju; Label: Self Released
El-P - Leaving This Place
Album: Collecting The Kid; Label: Definitive Jux
Netsayi - Hondo
Album: Freeness (Volume 1); Label: Unknown
7L + Esoteric - Everywhere
Album: A New Dope; Label: babygrande
Unknown Artist - 150 Years From Now It Meant Something
Album: Brave New Voices 4: Live from the Youth Speaks Teen Poetry Slam 2004; Label: Self Released
Chantz Erolin And Cory Grindberg - Cute Asian Girl
Album: The Good Company; Label: Tru Ruts/Speakeasy Records
Fort Knox Five - Robbing The Room (The Fort Knox Five Mix) (instrumental)
Album: Fort Knox; Label: Fort Knox Recordings
Common Market - Re-Fresh
Album: Common Market; Label: Massline Media
Air Date: 
April 25, 2010

Verbal Graffiti Radio Archives