2/5/2010 MN Soundtrack

Playlist Tracks: 
Akai - When the Sun Goes Down
Album: The Coldest Hour; Label: s.r.
The Wapsipinicon - Vans on Dupont
Album: san Geronimo; Label: s.r.
Claps - Fold (Chic Portier Remix)
Album: New Science; Label: Guilt Ridden Pop
Red Pens - Hung Out
Album: Reasons; Label: Grain Belt Records
Chris Koza - Tired Eyes
Album: Exit Pesce; Label: s.r.
Zoo Animal - Quiver and Shake
Album: Young Blood; Label: s.r.
Kill to Kill - Sugar Sugar
Album: Fighter; Label: Guilt Ridden Pop
France Has the Bomb - Invisible Angle
Album: 7 single; Label: Hozac Records
Blind Shake - Wexford Scramble
Album: Carmel; Label: Learning Curve
the Chambermaids - Hotel Islington
Album: Down in the Berries; Label: Modern Radio
L7-3 - Your Little Secret
Album: Men of Distinction; Label: Garage D'Or
Lookbook - Yesterday's Company
Album: Wild at Heart; Label: s.r.
Brother Ali - House Keys
Album: Us; Label: RSE
Eyedea Abilities - Paradise
Album: EA; Label: Epitaph/RSE
Replacements - Here Comes a Regular
Album: Tim; Label: WB
Lucy Michelle and the Velvet Lapeles - Peachy Keen
Album: Orange Peels and Rattlesnakes; Label: s.r.
the Owls - the Way On
Album: Daughters and Suns; Label: Magic Marker
Mike Gunther - Redemption #4
Album: Every Dream That's Dropped and Died; Label: Heart of a Champion
Total Babe - Bearbones
Album: Heatwave EP; Label: s.r.
Prince and the Revolution - Pop Life
Album: Around the World in a Day; Label: Paisley Park
Knife World - Sunbeam
Album: Minnesota Migration; Label: Modern Radio
Skoal Kodiak - Nerve Dice
Album: Minnesota Migration; Label: Modern Radio
Air Date: 
February 5, 2010

The Minnesota Sound Archives