5/13/2007 Tehuti: From the Griot to the MC

Playlist Tracks: 
Terranova - For A Few Dollars More
Album: Morricone RMX; Label:
Lateef + Chief present Maroons - Ambush
Album: Ambush (Promo); Label:
Unsung Heroes - Right Here in Front of You
Album: The Allenko Brotherhood Ensemble; Label:
Xenogia - Midnight (featuring Da'Shade Moonbeam)
Album: Seed; Label:
the feenom circle - master too
Album: souled separately; Label:
Wu Tang + Mobb Deep - Phat Beats (instrumental)
Album: ; Label:
Ezra - My Brother Yang + I
Album: Ten; Label:
Talib Kweli - Black Girl Pain
Album: The Beautiful Struggle; Label:
Dialek - Taken For Granted
Album: Post Traumatic Stress Syndrome; Label:
Tracie Morris - Project Princess
Album: The United States of Poetry; Label:
eyedea + abilities - Paradise
Album: E+A; Label: Rhymesayers
Mr. Len - Untitled (instrumental)
Album: pity the fool....; Label:
Michael Franti + Spearhead - People in tha Middle (instrumental)
Album: People in tha Middle (Single); Label:
HSRA - definition
Album: U Have the Right; Label:
Asheena McNeil - I've Got the Blues
Album: People's Poetry Gathering; Label:
The Poets of Rhythm - Eulogize the Source
Album: Discern/Define; Label:
Air Date: 
May 13, 2007

Verbal Graffiti Radio Archives