11/6/2009 MN Soundtrack

Playlist Tracks: 
Dreamland Faces - Daban City Girls
Album: 7; Label: s.r.
Larry Sahagian - Blue Bottleflies
Album: Larry Sahagian; Label: s.r.
Falcon Arrow - Tramps and Hobos
Album: Cryptoscience Hard Times; Label: s.r.
Grean Tea - Trad Set
Album: Synergy EP; Label: s.r.
the Galactic Cowboy Orchestra - the Biscuit Breakdown
Album: Lookin' for a Little Strange; Label: New Folk Records
Tender Meat - Tender
Album: Its a Tender World; Label: Sooth Almonds Collective
Tender Meat - Awashima Dream
Album: Its a Tender World; Label: Sooth Almonds Collective
Slapping Purses - The Presidents Day Funcoland Massacre
Album: Diamonds Are Forever; Label: s.r.
Jon Coe - Fun Machine
Album: untitled; Label: Soothing Almonds
Tender Meat - Fluffy Bluebird
Album: Its a Tender World; Label: Soothing Almonds Collective
Gospel Gossip - Space Time
Album: Dreamland EP; Label: Guilt Ridden Pop
Suicide Commandos - Mr. Dr.
Album: The Suicide Commandos Make a Record; Label: Blank Records
Boiled In Lead - Death on Hennepin
Album: Silver; Label: s.r.
Language Club - Something (It'll Do
Album: Coversations/Babel; Label: Good Records
Daughters of the Sun - untitled
Album: untitled cassette; Label: Moon Glyph Tapes
Air Date: 
November 6, 2009

The Minnesota Sound Archives