10/23/2009 MN Soundtrack

Playlist Tracks: 
David Mars - Keep on Pushin
Album: David Mars; Label: Fill in the Breaks
Samwell Rowen - Intro Guard
Album: The Closing Procedure; Label: SR
Shotgun Daisy - Watch Them Crawl
Album: I.R.O.M.A. Music Sampler #1; Label: I.R.M.A.
Murzik - In Nothing
Album: Into The Darkness; Label: Pipeclub Records
Murzik - Naglfar (live studio performance)
Album: Into the Darkness; Label: Pipeclub Records
Birds of Virginia - Horses
Album: Trees at Dusk; Label: Mpls LTD
Murzik - Only You (live studio performance)
Album: Into The Darkness; Label: Pipeclub Records
Murzik - Bluebird (live studio performance)
Album: Self-Titled EP; Label: SR
The Pines - Pray Tell
Album: Tremolo; Label: Red House Records
Minor Kingdom - Perfect
Album: My Back Will Bend; Label: Grainbelt Records
A Whiper in the Noise - In the Dark
Album: A Whisper in the Noise; Label: SR
Strange Lights - Planet Vesuvius
Album: Evius; Label: Susstones
France Has the Bomb - Invsible Angle
Album: 7 45; Label: HoZac Records
P.O.S. - Never Better
Album: Savion Glover; Label: Rhymesayers
Prof and St. Paul Slim - Broadcasting
Album: Recession Music; Label: RSE
Ghost in the Water - How to Draw a Ghost
Album: Tooth; Label: Hidden Shoal
Aviette - Yours and Mine
Album: The Way we Met; Label: Draw Fire Records
Batteries are Food - Drop the Melody
Album: Rough Tracks; Label: SR
Look Book - Over and Over
Album: Wild at Heart; Label: SR
Big Quarters - Lou Diamond
Album: Unknown; Label: SR
Lucy Michelle and the Velvet Lappells - Postcard
Album: Orange Peals and Rattle Snakes; Label: SR
Air Date: 
October 23, 2009

The Minnesota Sound Archives